Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Find out more about our experts by browsing through their profiles.

Title/Affiliation:
Research Area:
Research Type:
UN Development Goal:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area Research Type UN Goals
Picture of A.B.P Barry Lever A.B.P Barry Lever Full Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry
blever@yorku.ca Inorganic Chemistry
No assigned research type Affordable and Clean Energy
Picture of Adam Muzzin Adam Muzzin Assistant Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
muzzin@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Computational, Experimental No assigned UN Goals
Picture of Alex Mills Alex Mills Full Professor, Teaching Stream
Biology
ammills@yorku.ca Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
No assigned research type No assigned UN Goals
Picture of Allan Carswell Allan Carswell Full Professor, Research Stream
allan.carswell@teledyneoptech.com Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics, Planetary Physics
Experimental No assigned UN Goals
Picture of Allan Stauffer Allan Stauffer Full Professor, Research Stream
stauffer@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Computational, Theoretical No assigned UN Goals
Picture of Anantharaman Kumarakrishnan Anantharaman Kumarakrishnan Full Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
akumar@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Experimental No assigned UN Goals
Picture of Andrew Donini Andrew Donini Associate Professor, Research Stream
Biology
adonini@yorku.ca Physiology and Neuroscience
No assigned research type No assigned UN Goals
Picture of Arthur Forer Arthur Forer Professor Emeritus
Biology
aforer@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
No assigned research type No assigned UN Goals
Picture of Arthur Hilliker Arthur Hilliker Full Professor, Research Stream
Biology
hilliker@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
No assigned research type No assigned UN Goals
Picture of Arturo (Art) Orellana Arturo (Art) Orellana Full Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry
aorellan@yorku.ca Organic Chemistry
No assigned research type Good Health and Well-being, Responsible Consumption and Production