Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Henry Gomez, Educator & HTI Executive Committee Member

Gertrude Mianda, Director of the Harriet Tubman Institute, Professor in the Gender and Women’s Studies program at Glendon College

Roda Muse, Secretary-General of the Canadian Commission for UNESCO

Nathanael Ojong, Assistant Professor of International Development Studies and Deputy Director of the Harriet Tubman Institute

Rosemary Sadlier OOnt, social justice advocate, researcher, writer, and DEI consultant, on Black History, anti-racism and women’s issues