Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » People

People

For detailed research profiles visit Chemistry Faculty Profiles Page.

NamePositionEmailExtensionLocation
Audette, Gerald F.Professor, Associate Dean (Faculty)audette@yorku.caext. 33318LSB 327C
Baumgartner, ThomasProfessor, CRC-1tbaumgar@yorku.caext. 44208LSB 431B
Belozerov, KyleSessional Assistant Professor, Teaching Streamvbelozer@yorku.caext. 77188CB 216
Caputo, ChristopherAssistant Professor, CRC-2caputo@yorku.caext. 22964CB 354
Chen, JenniferAssociate Professorjilchen@yorku.caext. 22339CB 456
Domenikos, StephanieAssistant Professor, Teaching Streamsdomenik@yorku.caext. 22912CB 352
Fournier, ReneProfessorrenef@yorku.caext. 30687PETR 303
Hempstead, MichaelAssociate Professor, Teaching Streammikey@yorku.caext. 33523CB 356
Hili, RyanAssociate Professor, YRC-2rhili@yorku.caext. 44207LSB 431A
Ifa, DemianAssociate Professorifadr@yorku.caext. 33555CB 252 CB
Iyer, RajiContract Facultyriyer@yorku.caext. 22954CB 448
Jackson, Derek A. Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Undergraduate Program Directorderekj@yorku.caext. 44553CB 452
Johnson, PhilipProfessorpjohnson@yorku.caext. 33119CB 414
Kouyoumdjian, Hovig Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, hovig@yorku.caext. 44091CB 350
Krylov, Sergey N.Distinguished Research Professor, YRC-1skrylov@yorku.caext.22345PETR 340
Lavoie, Gino G.Professorglavoie@yorku.caext. 77728CB 408
Le, ChristineAssistant Professorcmle@yorku.caext. 77708CB 346
McLaren, RobertProfessor, Graduate Program Directorrmclaren@yorku.caext. 30675PETR 301
Mirkovic, TihanaAssistant Professor, Teaching Streamtihanam@yorku.caext. 77009CB 358
Mirza, HameedContract Faculty, Teaching Streamhmirza@yorku.caCB 142
Morin, SylvieProfessorsmorin@yorku.caext. 22303PETR 346
Orellana, ArturoProfessoraorellan@yorku.caext. 70760CB 440
Pietro, William J.Professorpietro@yorku.caext. 77700PETR 138
Potvin, Pierre G.Professor, pgpotvin@yorku.caext. 44229CB 124
Tsoukanova, ValeriaAssociate Professorvaleriat@yorku.caext. 20015PETR 349
VandenBoer, TrevorAssistant Professortvandenb@yorku.caext. 77105CB 344
van Wijngaarden, JenniferProfessor, Chairvanwijng@yorku.caext. 77718CB 126 A
Wilson, DerekProfessor, YRC-2dkwilson@yorku.caext. 20786LSB 331C
Young, CoraAssociate Professor, Rogers Chairyoungcj@yorku.caext. 20015CB 340
Yousaf, Muhammad N.Professormnyousaf@yorku.caext. 77712LSB 431C
Zeng, TaoAssistant Professortzeng@yorku.caext. 33673CB 208
NamePositionEmailExtensionLocation
Bohme, Diethard K.Distinguished Research Professor Emeritusdkbohme@yorku.ca
Hastie, Donald R.Professor Emeritushastie@yorku.ca
Hopkinson, Alan C.Professor Emeritusach@yorku.ca
Lee-Ruff, EdwardProfessor Emeritusleeruff@yorku.caCB 420
Lever, A. (Barry) P.Distinguished Research Professor Emeritusblever@yorku.caext. 22309PETR 141
Leznoff, Clifford C.Distinguished Research Professor Emeritusleznoff@yorku.ca
NamePositionEmailExtensionLocation
Donaldson, LoganAdjunct Professor (Biology)logand@yorku.caext. 22823FS 49
Krylova, SvetlanaContract Facultykrylova@yorku.caPETR 340
Liggio, JohnAdjunct Professor (Environment and Climate Change Canada)john.liggio@canada.ca
Organ, MichaelAdjunct Professor (Chemistry)organ@yorku.ca

NamePositionEmailExtensionLocation
Adubofuor, JacklynnUndergraduate Program Assistant (on leave)chemasst@yorku.caext. 55246CB 124
Bissoon, NatashaAdministrative Assistantbissoon@yorku.caext. 77717CB 126
Fernandes, PamelaOperations Manager pamf@yorku.caext. 77717CB 126
Ibrahim, MariamUndergraduate Program Assistantchemasst@yorku.caext. 55312CB 124
Myers, MoniqueOperations Manager (on leave)monmyers@yorku.caext. 77718CB 126
Ramnaraine, MandyGraduate Program Assistantchemgpa@yorku.caext. 77724CB 126
Singroy, DollyUndergraduate Program Secretary chemups@yorku.ca ext. 55246CB 124

NamePositionEmailExtensionLocation
Au, Ha B.Laboratory Techniciannebula@yorku.caext. 31320LSB 229
Barton, MichelleSenior Laboratory Technicianmebarton@yorku.caext. 77837CB 322
Gill, PreetJunior Laboratory Technician gillpks@yorku.caext. 31321CB 214
Girina, OlgaLaboratory Technicianogirina@yorku.caext. 33091CB 308
Hempstead, CarolynLaboratory Techniciancarolynh@yorku.caext. 70134CB 360
Hossain, DelwarLaboratory Techniciandhossain@yorku.caext. 44656LSB 209
Hunter, HowardNMR Specialisthnhunter@yorku.caext. 77726CB 312
Mim, Israt HossainJunior Laboratory Technicianisratmim@yorku.caext. 33894CB 317
Patel, KevinLaboratory Technician patel979@yorku.caext. 77304CB 310