Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Our Team

Our Team

For contact information visit the York University Directory.


Lyndon Martin

Vice-Provost Academic
E: vprovost@yorku.ca
T: x 58017


Julie Parna

(Former) Director, Academic Programs and Policy
E: jparna@yorku.ca
T: x 33141


Emily Rush

Director, Academic Programs & Policy
E: erush@yorku.ca
T: x 33141


Lorna Schwartzentruber

Vice-Provost Academic
Associate Director, Access Programs and Community Engagement
E: lornas@yorku.ca
T: x 44576


Angela Clark

(Former) Director, Academic Academic Integrity Officer
E: angclark@yorku.ca
T: x 55396


Debbi Collett

Academic Resource Coordinator
E: dcollett@yorku.ca
T: x 40050


Nina Unantenne

Coordinator, Quality Assurance
E: yuqap@yorku.ca
T: x 55498


Sandra Teti

Executive Assistant
E: steti@yorku.ca
T: x 58017

York U-TD Community Engagement Centre


Byron Gray

Manager
E: byrong@yorku.ca
T: x 20349


Talisha Ramsaroop
(On leave)

Community Projects Coordinator
E: talishar@yorku.ca
T: x 20318


Marierose Talla

Community Projects Coordinator
E: rtalla@yorku.ca
T: x 20318


Tessa Jean

Administrative Assistant
E: tesjean@yorku.ca
T: x 55980