Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Our Team

Our Team

For contact information visit the York University Directory.


Marcia Annisette

Vice-Provost Academic
E: vprovost@yorku.ca
T: x 58017


Emily Rush (on Leave)

Director, Academic Programs & Policy
E: erush@yorku.ca
T: x 33141


Lorna Schwartzentruber

Associate Director, Access Programs and Community Engagement
E: lornas@yorku.ca
T: x 44576


Angela Clark

Academic Integrity Specialist
E: angclark@yorku.ca
T: x 55396


Nina Unantenne

Coordinator, Quality Assurance
E: yuqap@yorku.ca T: x 55498


Jennifer Bethune

Interim, Director Academic Programs & Policy

E: bethune8@yorku.ca


Sandra Teti

Executive Assistant
E: steti@yorku.ca
T: x 58017


Tanya Aberman

Sanctuary Scholars Officer E:abermant@yorku.ca