Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » EE Coordinators Contact Information

EE Coordinators Contact Information

NameTitleFacultyE-mailExtension
Aleksander GolijaninCareer Education CoordinatorOffice of the Associate Dean, Experiential Education Office, LA&PSaleksgol@yorku.cax 33494
Anda PetroExperiential Education CoordinatorOffice of the Dean, Faculty of Healthapetro@yorku.cax 40655
Andrea Leigh FieldInternship Program AssistantOffice of the Associate Dean, Experiential Education Office, LA&PSafield@yorku.ca x 70878
Delnaz KhorshidchehrWorkplace Learning CoordinatorStudent Welcome & Support Center, Lassonde School of Engineeringdelnaz.k@lassonde.yorku.cax 40054
Fahimeh EhsaniExperiential Education Partnerships CoordinatorOffice of the Associate Dean, Experiential Education Office, LA&PSfehsani@yorku.cax 22262
Freda LiuEL Community and Workplace CoordinatorYU Experience Hubfreda767@yorku.cax 22354
Irene SeoExperiential Education CoordinatorOffice of the Associate Dean, Experiential Education Office, LA&PSiseo@yorku.cax 33884
Jolie ChanWorkplace Learning CoordinatorStudent and Welcome Centre, Lassonde School of Engineeringjolie.chan@lassonde.yorku.caTBD
Joseph CesarioRecruitment & Job Search CoordinatorYU Experience Hubjcesario@yorku.cax 44524
Julie HardManager, International RelationsOffice of the Dean, Faculty of Healthjlhard@yorku.cax 22203
Julie MarguetExperiential Education CoordinatorGlendon Collegejmarguet@glendon.yorku.ca

ee@glendon.yorku.ca
x 88371
Karthiga SandrasriTeaching & Learning OfficerAssociate Vice-President, Teaching and Learningkarthiga@yorku.cax 20064
Lindsay LaMorreAssociate Director, Experiential EducationOffice of the Associate Dean, Academic Programsllamorre@edu.yorku.cax 55492
Lisa EndersbyEducational Developer/Acting DirectorTeaching Commons/YU Experience Hublendersb@yorku.cax 33047
Marily MolinaWorkplace Learning CoordinatorStudent Welcome & Support Center, Lassonde School of Engineeringmarily.molina@lassonde.yorku.cax 44174
Mayolyn DagsiWorkplace Learning CoordinatorStudent Welcome & Support Center, Lassonde School of Engineeringdagsi@yorku.cax 22913
Merrill GerstmarExperiential Education CoordinatorSchool of the Arts, Media, Performance & Designmerrillg@yorku.cax 55423
Minerva CerneaAssistant Director, Internships & Corporate ServicesInternational MBA Program, Schulich School of Businessmcernea@schulich.yorku.cax 77913
Nadia AziziExperiential Education CoordinatorAdmissions & Student Services, Osgoode Hall Law Schoolnazizi@osgoode.yorku.cax 55973
Paola Calderon-ValdiviaExperiential Education CoordinatorOffice of the Dean, Faculty of Healthpaolacv@yorku.cax 40016
Rosanna ChowdhuryExperiential Education CoordinatorFaculty of Environmental & Urban Changerosannan@yorku.cax 22615
Sabrina SiroisExperiential Education CoordinatorGlendon Collegesabrina.sirois@glendon.yorku.ca

ee@glendon.yorku.ca
x 88371
Sahana KarunakaranField Education CoordinatorSchool of Social Work, Faculty LA & PSsahanak@yorku.cax 66320
Samar HossainMSW Field Education CoordinatorSchool of Social Work, Faculty LA & PSsamarhos@yorku.cax 33354
Sandra NgExperiential Education CoordinatorFaculty of Sciencesandrang@yorku.caTBD
Sarah BelisleInternship Program AssistantOffice of the Associate Dean, Experiential Education Office, LA&PSbelisles@yorku.cax 33882