Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » EE Coordinators

EE Coordinators

Contact Information

NameTitleFacultyE-mailExtension
Aleksander GolijaninExperiential Education Coordinator Glendon Collegealeksgol@yorku.cax 88371
Anda PetroExperiential Education Coordinator (Global Health, Nursing, Psychology)Office of the Dean, Faculty of Healthapetro@yorku.cax 40655
Andrea Leigh FieldInternship Program AssistantOffice of the Associate Dean, Experiential Education Office, LA&PSafield@yorku.ca x 70878
Aren SammyExperiential Education CoordinatorOffice of the Dean, Faculty of Environmental & Urban Changeasammy@yorku.ca x 22615
Avashti Renata IndarExperiential Learning Community Liaison Coordinator (C4 Project) YU Experience Hub renindar@yorku.ca x 22270
Brittany MaguireEL Community Liaison CoordinatorYU Experience Hubbritmag@yorku.cax 55355
Delnaz KhorshidchehrWorkplace Learning CoordinatorCo-op Program, Lassonde School of Engineeringdelnaz.k@lassonde.yorku.cax 40054
Fahimeh EhsaniExperiential Education Partnerships CoordinatorOffice of the Associate Dean, Experiential Education Office, LA&PSfehsani@yorku.cax 22262
Freda LiuEL Community and Workplace CoordinatorYU Experience Hubfreda767@yorku.cax 22354
Irene SeoExperiential Education CoordinatorOffice of the Associate Dean, Experiential Education Office, LA&PSiseo@yorku.cax 33884
Jolie ChanWorkplace Learning CoordinatorCo-op Program, Lassonde School of Engineeringjolie.chan@lassonde.yorku.caTBD
Joseph CesarioRecruitment & Job Search CoordinatorYU Experience Hubjcesario@yorku.cax 44524
Julie HardManager, International RelationsOffice of the Dean, Faculty of Healthjlhard@yorku.cax 22203
Julie MarguetExperiential Education CoordinatorGlendon Collegejmarguet@glendon.yorku.ca

ee@glendon.yorku.ca
x 88371
Karthiga SandrasriTeaching & Learning OfficerAssociate Vice-President, Teaching and Learningkarthiga@yorku.cax 20064
Lindsay LaMorreAssociate Director, Experiential EducationOffice of the Associate Dean, Academic Programs, Faculty of Educationllamorre@edu.yorku.cax 55492
Lisa EndersbyEducational DeveloperTeaching Commonslendersb@yorku.cax 33047
Marily MolinaManager, Co-op & Business PartnershipsCo-op Program, Lassonde School of Engineeringmarily.molina@lassonde.yorku.cax 44174
Mayolyn DagsiWorkplace Learning CoordinatorCo-op Program, Lassonde School of Engineeringdagsi@yorku.cax 22913
Merrill Gerstmar (on Leave) Experiential Education CoordinatorSchool of the Arts, Media, Performance & Designmerrillg@yorku.cax 55423
Minerva CerneaAssociate Director for the Professional Development and Experiential Education OfficeOffice of the Associate Dean Academic, Schulich School of Businessmcernea@schulich.yorku.cax 77913
Naylen LanginField Education CoordinatorSchool of Social Work, Faculty LA&PS nayleng@yorku.ca x 66320
Nadia AziziExperiential Education CoordinatorAdmissions & Student Services, Osgoode Hall Law Schoolnazizi@osgoode.yorku.cax 55973
Paola Calderon-ValdiviaExperiential Education Coordinator (Health Policy, Management and Systems, Neuroscience, Kinesiology)Office of the Dean, Faculty of Healthpaolacv@yorku.cax 40016
Rosanna ChowdhuryExperiential Learning Community & Workplace CoordinatorYU Experience Hubrosannan@yorku.caTBD
Sabrina Sirois (on Leave)Experiential Education CoordinatorGlendon Collegesabrina.sirois@glendon.yorku.ca

ee@glendon.yorku.ca
x 88371
Sandra NgExperiential Education AssistantOffice of the Associate Dean, Academic Programs, Faculty of Educationsandrang@edu.yorku.caTBD
Sarah BelisleInternship Program CoordinatorOffice of the Associate Dean, Experiential Education Office, LA&PSbelisles@yorku.cax 33882

Updated - March 9, 2022