Home » EE Coordinators Contact Information

EE Coordinators Contact Information

 

Name Title Faculty E-mail Extension
Anda Petro Experiential Education Coordinator Office of the Dean, Faculty of Health apetro@yorku.ca x 40655
Delnaz Khorshidchehr Workplace Learning Coordinator Student Welcome & Support Center, Lassonde School of Engineering delnaz.k@lassonde.yorku.ca x 40054
Fahimeh Ehsani Experiential Education Partnerships Coordinator Office of the Associate Dean, Global and Community Engagement, LA & PS fehsani@yorku.ca x 22262
Irene Seo Experiential Education Coordinator Office of the Associate Dean, Global & Community Engagement, LA & PS iseo@yorku.ca x 33884
Jody-Ann Rowe Experiential Education Coordinator Admissions & Student Services, Osgoode Hall Law School jrowe@osgoode.yorku.ca x 55973
Jolie Chan Workplace Learning Coordinator Student and Welcome Centre, Lassonde School of Engineering jolie.chan@lassonde.yorku.ca TBD
Joseph Cesario Recruitment & Job Search Coordinator YU Experience Hub jcesario@yorku.ca x 44524
Julie Hard Manager, International Relations Office of the Dean, Faculty of Health jlhard@yorku.ca x 22203
Julie Marguet (on leave until fall 2020) Experiential Education Coordinator Glendon College jmarguet@glendon.yorku.ca x 88371
Karlene Case Experiential Education Senior Program Coordinator Office of the Associate Dean, Global & Community Engagement, LA & PS kkdavis@yorku.ca x 70878
Karthiga Sandrasri Teaching & Learning Officer Associate Vice-President, Teaching and Learning karthiga@yorku.ca x 20064
Kathleen Winningham Director, YU Experience Hub YU Experience Hub kwinning@yorku.ca x 40790
Lindsay LaMorre (on leave until spring 2020) Associate Director, Experiential Education Office of the Associate Dean, Academic Programs llamorre@edu.yorku.ca x 55492
Lisa Endersby Educational Developer Teaching Commons lendersb@yorku.ca x 33047
Marily Molina Workplace Learning Coordinator Student Welcome & Support Center, Lassonde School of Engineering marily.molina@lassonde.yorku.ca x 44174
Mayolyn Dagsi Workplace Learning Coordinator Student Welcome & Support Center, Lassonde School of Engineering dagsi@yorku.ca x 22913
Merrill Gerstmar Experiential Education Coordinator School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design merrillg@yorku.ca x 55423
Minerva Cernea Assistant Director, Internships & Corporate Services International MBA Program, Schulich School of Business mcernea@schulich.yorku.ca x 77913
Paola Calderon-Valdivia Experiential Education Coordinator Office of the Dean, Faculty of Health paolacv@yorku.ca x 40016
Rosanna Chowdhury Experiential Education Coordinator Faculty of Environmental Studies rosannan@yorku.ca x 22615
Sandra Ng Experiential Education Coordinator YU Experience Hub sandrang@yorku.ca x 40012
Sarah Belisle Internship Program Assistant Office of the Associate Dean, Global and Community Engagement, LA & PS belisles@yorku.ca x 33882
Talisha Ramsaroop Community Projects Coordinator York U - TD Community Engagement Centre talishar@yorku.ca x 20318