Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Robin Metcalfe (née Fingerhut) Metcalfe (née Fingerhut), Robin Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Science, Technology and Society
rfinger@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Hélène Mialet Mialet, Hélène Full Professor
Science, Technology and Society
hmialet@yorku.ca Science, Technology and Society
Picture of Tihana Mirkovic Mirkovic, Tihana Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Chemistry
tihanam@yorku.ca No assigned research areas
Picture of Lewis A. Molot Molot, Lewis A. Full Professor
lmolot@yorku.ca Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of Daniela Monaldi Monaldi, Daniela
Science, Technology and Society
dmonaldi@yorku.ca Science, Technology and Society
Picture of John Moores Moores, John
jmoores@yorku.ca Planetary Physics
Picture of Sylvie Morin Morin, Sylvie Full Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry
smorin@yorku.ca Chemical and Condensed Matter Physics, Materials Chemistry, Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
Picture of Iain Moyles Moyles, Iain Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
imoyles@yorku.ca Applied Mathematics
Picture of Adam Muzzin Muzzin, Adam Associate Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
muzzin@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Varvara Nika Nika, Varvara Instructor
Mathematics and Statistics
vnika@yorku.ca Scholarship of Teaching and Learning