Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Kyle Belozerov Belozerov, Kyle Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Chemistry
vbelozer@yorku.ca No assigned research areas
Picture of Sam Benchimol Benchimol, Sam Full Professor
Biology
benchimo@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Christopher Bergevin Bergevin, Christopher Associate Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
cberge@yorku.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Sampa Bhadra Bhadra, Sampa
bhadra@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Sunil Bisnath Bisnath, Sunil
sbisnath@yorku.ca Planetary Physics
Picture of Nassim Bozorgnia Bozorgnia, Nassim Assistant Professor, Research Stream
nassimb@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Satinder Kaur Brar Brar, Satinder Kaur Full Professor
skbrar@yorku.ca Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of Marcus Brubaker Brubaker, Marcus
marcus.brubaker@yorku.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Carol Bucking Bucking, Carol Associate Professor
Biology
cbucking@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Physiology and Neuroscience
Picture of Radu Campeanu Campeanu, Radu
campeanu@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics