Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Sampa Bhadra Bhadra, Sampa
bhadra@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Sunil Bisnath Bisnath, Sunil
sbisnath@yorku.ca Planetary Physics
Picture of Nassim Bozorgnia Bozorgnia, Nassim Assistant Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
nassimb@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Radu Campeanu Campeanu, Radu
campeanu@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Christopher Caputo Caputo, Christopher Assistant Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry
caputo@yorku.ca Inorganic Chemistry, Materials Chemistry, Organic Chemistry
Picture of Allan Carswell Carswell, Allan
allan.carswell@teledyneoptech.com Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics, Planetary Physics
Picture of Jennifer Chen Chen, Jennifer Associate Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry
jilchen@yorku.ca Analytical Chemistry, Biological Physics, Chemical and Condensed Matter Physics, Inorganic Chemistry, Materials Chemistry, Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
Picture of Yongsheng Chen Chen, Yongsheng
yochen@yorku.ca Planetary Physics
Picture of Peter Cheung Cheung, Peter Associate Professor
Biology
pmcheung@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Julie Clark Clark, Julie Associate Professor
Biology
jclarkj@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology