Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Steven Connor Connor, Steven Assistant Professor
Biology
saconnor@yorku.ca Physiology and Neuroscience
Picture of Michael Daly Daly, Michael
dalym@yorku.ca Planetary Physics
Picture of Jurij Darewych Darewych, Jurij
darewych@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Claire David David, Claire Assistant Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
claired@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Michael De Robertis De Robertis, Michael Full Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
mmdr@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Paul Delaney Delaney, Paul Full Professor, Teaching Stream
Physics and Astronomy
pdelaney@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Stephanie Pugliese Domenikos Domenikos, Stephanie Pugliese Assistant Professor
Chemistry, Science, Technology and Society
sdomenik@yorku.ca Environmental Chemistry, Pedagogical Research, Science, Technology and Society
Picture of Logan W.F. Donaldson Donaldson, Logan W.F. Full Professor
Biology
logand@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Andrew Donini Donini, Andrew Associate Professor
Biology
adonini@yorku.ca Physiology and Neuroscience
Picture of Conor Douglas Douglas, Conor Assistant Professor
Science, Technology and Society
cd512@yorku.ca Science, Technology and Society