Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Satinder Kaur Brar Brar, Satinder Kaur Full Professor
skbrar@yorku.ca Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of Marcus Brubaker Brubaker, Marcus
marcus.brubaker@yorku.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Carol Bucking Bucking, Carol Associate Professor
Biology
cbucking@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Physiology and Neuroscience
Picture of Radu Campeanu Campeanu, Radu
campeanu@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Jingyi Cao Cao, Jingyi Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
jingyic@yorku.ca Actuarial Science
Picture of Christopher Caputo Caputo, Christopher Assistant Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry
caputo@yorku.ca Inorganic Chemistry, Materials Chemistry, Organic Chemistry
Picture of Allan Carswell Carswell, Allan
allan.carswell@teledyneoptech.com Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics, Planetary Physics
Picture of Ada Chan Chan, Ada Associate Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
ssachan@yorku.ca Pure Mathematics
Picture of Michael Chen Chan, Michael Associate Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
chensy@yorku.ca Applied Mathematics
Picture of Charlotte de Araujo Charlotte de, Araujo Assistant Professor
Biology
cdearauj@yorku.ca Biological Chemistry, Cell and Molecular Biology, Pedagogical Research, Scholarship of Teaching and Learning