Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Ebrahim Ghafar-Zadeh Ghafar-Zadeh, Ebrahim Associate Professor
egz@cse.yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Dasantila Golemi-Kotra Golemi-Kotra, Dasantila Associate Professor
Biology
dgkotra@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Mark Gordon Gordon, Mark
mgordon@yorku.ca Planetary Physics
Picture of Radu Guiaşu Guiaşu, Radu Associate Professor
rguiasu@glendon.yorku.ca Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of Tara L. Haas Haas, Tara L. Full Professor
thaas@yorku.ca Physiology and Neuroscience
Picture of Patrick Hall Hall, Patrick Full Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
phall@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Ernie Hamm Hamm, Ernst Associate Professor
Science, Technology and Society
ehamm@yorku.ca Science, Technology and Society
Picture of Deborah Harris Harris, Deborah Full Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
deborahh@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Laurence R. Harris Harris, Laurence R. Full Professor
harris@yorku.ca Physiology and Neuroscience
Picture of Mark Hartz Hartz, Mark
mhartz@triumf.ca High Energy and Particle Physics