Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Philip Johnson Johnson, Philip
Chemistry
pjohnson@yorku.ca Biological Chemistry
Picture of Matthew Johnson Johnson, Matthew Associate Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
matthewj@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Tamara Kelly Kelly, Tamara Full Professor
Biology
tljkelly@yorku.ca Discipline Based Educational Research, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of Marie Killeen Killeen, Marie Assistant Professor
Biology
mkilleen@ryerson.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Tom Kirchner Kirchner, Tom Full Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
tomk@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Roman Koniuk Koniuk, Roman Professor Emeritus
Physics and Astronomy
koniuk@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Hovig Kouyoumdjian Kouyoumdjian, Hovig Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Chemistry
hovig@yorku.ca No assigned research areas
Picture of Nik Kovinich Kovinich, Nik Assistant Professor
Biology
kovinich@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Sergey Krylov Krylov, Sergey Full Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry
skrylov@yorku.ca Analytical Chemistry, Biological Chemistry, Chemical and Condensed Matter Physics
Picture of Terrance Kubiseski Kubiseski, Terrance Associate Professor
Biology
tkubises@yorku.ca Biological Chemistry, Cell and Molecular Biology