Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Charles Thomas (Tom) McElroy McElroy, Charles Thomas (Tom)
tmcelroy@yorku.ca Planetary Physics
Picture of Robert McLaren McLaren, Robert Full Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry
rmclaren@yorku.ca Environmental Chemistry
Picture of Chris McLinden McLinden, Chris
chris.mclinden@ec.gc.ca Planetary Physics
Picture of Scott Menary Menary, Scott Full Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
menary@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Ozzy Mermut Mermut, Ozzy Associate Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy
omermut@yorku.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Robin Metcalfe (née Fingerhut) Metcalfe (née Fingerhut), Robin Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Science, Technology and Society
rfinger@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Hélène Mialet Mialet, Hélène Full Professor
Science, Technology and Society
hmialet@yorku.ca Science, Technology and Society
Picture of Tihana Mirkovic Mirkovic, Tihana Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Chemistry
tihanam@yorku.ca No assigned research areas
Picture of Daniela Monaldi Monaldi, Daniela
Science, Technology and Society
dmonaldi@yorku.ca Science, Technology and Society
Picture of John Moores Moores, John
jmoores@yorku.ca Planetary Physics