Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Christopher Lortie Lortie, Christopher Full Professor
Biology
lortie@yorku.ca Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of Dov Lungu Lungu, Dov Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Science, Technology and Society
dlungu@yorku.ca Science, Technology and Society
Picture of Suzanne E. MacDonald MacDonald, Suzanne Full Professor
suzmac@yorku.ca Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of Katherine Mack Mack, Katherine Adjunct Professor
Physics and Astronomy
kmack@perimeterinstitute.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Neal Madras Madras, Neal Full Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
madras@yorku.ca Applied Mathematics
Picture of Kim Maltman Maltman, Kim Professor Emeritus
Mathematics and Statistics
kmaltman@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Louis Marmet Marmet, Louis
lmarmet@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Z. Cemile Marsan Marsan, Z. Cemile Visiting Scholar
Physics and Astronomy
cmarsan@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Jocelyn Martel Martel, Jocelyn Associate Professor
jmartel@glendon.yorku.ca Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of James Martin Martin, James
jddmartin@uwaterloo.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics