Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Saeed Rastgoo Rastgoo, Saeed Contractually Limited Appointment, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
srastgoo@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Ijaz Rauf Rauf, Ijaz
irauf@eminent-tech.ca Chemical and Condensed Matter Physics
Picture of Jesse Rogerson Rogerson, Jesse Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Science, Technology and Society
rogerson@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Carly Rozins Rozins, Carly Assistant Professor
Science, Technology and Society
crozins@yorku.ca Applied Mathematics
Picture of Eleftherios Sachlos Sachlos, Eleftherios Assistant Professor
Biology
terry.sachlos@lassonde.yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Vivian Saridakis Saridakis, Vivian Associate Professor
Biology
vsaridak@yorku.ca Biological Chemistry, Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Michael Scheid Scheid, Michael Associate Professor
Biology
mscheid@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Ryan Schott Schott, Ryan Assistant Professor
Biology
schott@yorku.ca Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of Anthony Scimè Scimè, Anthony Associate Professor
Biology
ascime@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Jinjun Shan Shan, Jinjun
jjshan@yorku.ca Planetary Physics