Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Jesse Rogerson Rogerson, Jesse Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Science, Technology and Society
rogerson@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Shayna Rosenbaum Rosenbaum, Shayna Associate Professor
shaynar@yorku.ca Physiology and Neuroscience
Picture of Emanuel Rosonina Rosonina, Emanuel Associate Professor
Biology
rosonina@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Carly Rozins Rozins, Carly Assistant Professor
Science, Technology and Society
crozins@yorku.ca Applied Mathematics
Picture of Sarah Rugheimer Rugheimer, Sarah Associate Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
srugheim@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, Planetary Physics
Picture of Eleftherios Sachlos Sachlos, Eleftherios Assistant Professor
Biology
terry.sachlos@lassonde.yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Thomas S. Salisbury Salisbury, Thomas Professor Emeritus
Mathematics and Statistics
salt@yorku.ca Actuarial Science, Applied Mathematics, Pure Mathematics
Picture of Jan Sapp Sapp, Jan
Biology
jsapp@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of Pam Sargent Sargent, Pam Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
psargent@yorku.ca Pure Mathematics
Picture of Vivian Saridakis Saridakis, Vivian Associate Professor
Biology
vsaridak@yorku.ca Biological Chemistry, Cell and Molecular Biology