Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Pouya Rezai Rezai, Pouya Associate Professor
prezai@yorku.ca No assigned research areas
Picture of Alexandra Rink Rink, Alexandra Adjunct Professor
Alexandra.Rink@rmp.uhn.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Lisa Robertson Robertson, Lisa Assistant Professor
Biology
rlisa@yorku.ca Discipline Based Educational Research
Picture of Jesse Rogerson Rogerson, Jesse Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Science, Technology and Society
rogerson@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Shayna Rosenbaum Rosenbaum, Shayna Associate Professor
shaynar@yorku.ca Physiology and Neuroscience
Picture of Emanuel Rosonina Rosonina, Emanuel Associate Professor
Biology
rosonina@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Carly Rozins Rozins, Carly Assistant Professor
Science, Technology and Society
crozins@yorku.ca Applied Mathematics
Picture of Sarah Rugheimer Rugheimer, Sarah Associate Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
srugheim@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, Planetary Physics
Picture of Eleftherios Sachlos Sachlos, Eleftherios Assistant Professor
Biology
terry.sachlos@lassonde.yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Thomas S. Salisbury Salisbury, Thomas Full Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
salt@yorku.ca Applied Mathematics