Home » Toronto Transit Commission (TTC)

Toronto Transit Commission (TTC)

York University is proud and delighted to have two TTC Subway Stations on our Keele Campus, the York University TTC Station and the Pioneer Village TTC Station. These two stations are part of the Toronto-York Spadina Subway Extension on Yonge-University Line 1.

TTC Information

Please visit the TTC website for more information on routes and schedules.