Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.

Office of the Vice-President, Finance and Administration

900 Kaneff Tower
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON M3J1P3

416 736 5282

vpfa@yorku.ca

Our Team

NameTitleEmail
Carol McAulayVice-President, Finance and Administrationvpfa@yorku.ca
Suharshi PereraExecutive Assistantsperera@yorku.ca
Zina DiFrancoFinance and Administrative Assistantdifranco@yorku.ca
Pamela PersaudSenior Advisor, Policy, Operations and Communicationsppersaud@yorku.ca
Richard SilvaSenior Executive Officerrmsilva@yorku.ca
Karen TraboulayCommunications Managerktraboul@yorku.ca