Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Contact

Contact

How to Reach Us

Office of the Vice-President Research & Innovation

NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
Joycelyn AmosMarkham Research Operations Manageramosj@yorku.ca
Amir AsifVice-President Research & Innovationvpri@yorku.ca416.736.5479
Andrew CastilloResearch Commons Operations Managerdrewcast@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44615
Krista DavidsonSenior Manager,
Research Communications
kristaad@yorku.ca
Barbara EdwardsSenior Policy Advisor, Researchbarbb@yorku.ca416.736.5296
Jennifer HyndmanAssociate Vice-President Researchjhyndman@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 55780
Tejas KitturPolicy Research Services Coordinatorktejas@yorku.ca
Position VacantOperations Coordinator
Felix MosesSenior Executive Officerfmoses@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 58185
Avalon MooreSenior Administrative Assistant (AVP)avmoore@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 33777 
Chandra PersaudSenior Financial Officercpersaud@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 58284
Tiffany PollockORU Research Managertpoll@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 22214 
Tina SposatoExecutive Assistant to the
Vice-President Research & Innovation
tsposato@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 55479
Jennifer SteevesAssociate Vice-President Researchsteeves@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 55780
Emma YuenSenior HR Officeremmay@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 21022
D'Andre Wilson-IherjirikaResearch Service Enhancement Managerdwilsoni@yorku.ca
Jayin XueCV System Administratorjayinxx@yorku.ca
Howard YeResearch Data Architecthoward18@yorku.ca

Back to Top

Office of Research Services

NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
Joan Broussard
Director, Research Grantsjoanb@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 88859
Diana FrascaSIRI Specialistdfrasca@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 20757
Position VacantResearch Data & Records Assistant
Yuwn ForresterSIRI Administratoryuwn@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 55752
Michelle GalloroTechnological Information Officermgalloro@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 88861
Emily StewartResearch Applications Coordinator estewart@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 88763
Maheen HasanSIRI Specialistmhasan@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44200
Denise Jagdeosingh-MartinezResearch Grants Administratordjagdeo@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 22508
David PhippsAssistant Vice-President Research Strategy & Impactdphipps@yorku.ca416.736.2100. x 55813
Mark RosemanDirector, Strategic & Institutional Research Initiatives (SIRI)roseman@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 22507
Mala ThakoorInformation Officermthakoor@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 88858
Abby VogusSIRI Specialistavogus@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44670

Back to Top

Innovation York

NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
Nafis AhmedEntrepreneurship Manager, YSpacenafis08@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44939
Anna HanCommercialization Managerahan@yorku.ca
Krista JensenKnowledge Mobilization Officerkejensen@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 88847
Michael JohnnyKnowledge Mobilization Managermjohnny@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 88876
Yaser KerachianCommercialization Manager - VISTAyaserk@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 33843
Sherri KoganResearch Agreements Officerskogan@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44622
David KwokAssociate Director, Entrepreneurshipdavekwok@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 20595
Suraj ShahAssociate Director, Commercialization
and Industry Partnerships
shahss@yorku.ca
Janet NewtonResearch Agreements Managernewtonj@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 33786
Marlina RamchandranELLA Program Officermarlina@yorku.ca
Diana SenwasaneMarketing & Events Coordinatordesn@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44195
Rachel SungIndustry Engagement Coordinatorrsung@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44066
Serena TangYSpace Coordinatorstang20@yorku.ca
Andrea ThomasResearch Agreements Coordinatortandrea@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 33780
Nicole TrosterEntrepreneurship Manager, ELLAnictro@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44642
Keila WochenmarktCoordinator, ELLAkwochenm@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 22669
Lamisaa MahmudMarketing & Communications Coordinatorlamisaam@yorku.ca

Back to Top

Office of Research Ethics

NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
Pelin AsciManager, Research Ethics (On Leave)pelin87@yorku.ca
Alison Collins-MrakasSenior Manager & Policy Advisoracollins@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 55914
Nadia D'AngeloEthics Review Co-ordinatornaddan@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 40363
Wendy JokhooEthics Review Coordinatorwjokhoo@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 55201
Michael XavierACC Coordinatormxavier@yorku.ca

Back to Top

Research Impact Canada

NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
Trudy ButtonManager of Stakeholder Engagement for Skills Innovationtbutton@yorku.ca
Elisabeth HuangBilingual Knowledge Mobilization Specialistfdtrudel@yorku.ca
Imane KhozamBilingual Knowledge Mobilization Specialist khozami@yorku.ca
Crystal OlsonSkills Sector Partnership Coordinatorolsonc@yorku.ca
Marie PageSkills Sector Partnership Coordinatormpage@yorku.ca
Connie TangManager, Research Impact Canadatangc@yorku.ca437.240.2673
Julia LevinKnowledge Mobilization Specialist (on leave)levinj@yorku.ca437.245.3253
Sylvia UrbanikKnowledge Mobilization Coordinatorurbanik@yorku.ca437.232.6220

Back to Top

VISTA

NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
Herb GoltzSustainability Officer/Partnerships Managerhgoltz@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44197
Caitlin MullinProgram Managercmullin1@yorku.ca
Position VacantAdministrative Assistant
Tara TharaniOperations Managerttharani@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44162
Olivia Lin ZhengSenior Finance Managerlinlinma@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44192

Back to Top

Need help?

For site errors and comments, please reach out to the Senior Manager, Research Communications, Krista Davidson.