Home » Contact

Contact

How to Reach Us

Office of the Vice-President Research & Innovation

NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
Amir AsifVice-President Research & Innovationvpri@yorku.ca416.736.5479
Celia Haig-BrownAssociate Vice-President Researchhaigbro@yorku.ca416.736.5780
Rebecca Pillai RiddellAssociate Vice-President Researchrpr@yorku.ca 416.736.5780
Felix MosesSenior Executive Officerfmoses@yorku.ca416.650.8185
Alyson NemethSenior Administrative Assistant (Acting)anemeth4@yorku.ca 416.736.2100 x 88886
Rose CelebreSenior Administrative Assistant (ON LEAVE)rceleb@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 33777
Barbara EdwardsSenior Policy Advisor, Researchbarbb@yorku.ca416.736.5296
Anna GordonSenior HR Officergordonan@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 21022
Megan MuellerSenior Manager
Research Communications
muellerm@yorku.ca416.763.4436 or 647.995.4436
Chandra PersaudSenior Financial Officercpersaud@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 58284
Kaitlin ReiblingHR & Operations Coordinatorkaitmr@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 22214
Tina SposatoExecutive Assistant to the
Vice-President Research & Innovation
tsposato@yorku.ca416.736.5479

Back to Top

Office of Research Services

NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
David PhippsAssistant Vice-President Research Strategy & Impactdphipps@yorku.ca416.736.2100. x 55813

Back to Top

Research Impact Canada
NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
Connie TangManager, Research Impact Canadatangc@yorku.ca437.240.2673
Helen NgKnowledge Mobilization Specialisthng23@yorku.ca437.232.7850
Julia LevinKnowledge Mobilization Specialistlevinj@yorku.ca437.245.3253
Syliva UrbanikKnowledge Mobilization Coordinatorurbanik@yorku.ca437.232.6220

Back to Top

Grants & Applications
NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
Joan BroussardDirector, Research Grantsjoanb@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 88859
Michelle GalloroTechnological Information Officermgalloro@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 88861
Elizabeth GarofaloResearch Applications Coordinatoreproctor@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 88763
Denise Jagdeosingh-MartinezResearch Grants Administratordjagdeo@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 22508
Alyson NemethResearch Services Assistantanemeth4@yorku.ca 416.736.2100 x 88886
Mala ThakoorInformation Officermthakoor@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 88858
Amal OsmanResearch Data & Records Assistantamal08@yorku.ca

Back to Top

Innovation York
NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
Sarah HoweAssistant Vice-President Innovation & Research Partnershipsshowe@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 20579
Michael JohnnyManager, Knowledge Mobilizationmjohnny@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 88876
Krista JensenKnowledge Mobilization Officerkejensen@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 88847
Yaser KerachianCommercialization Manager - VISTAyaserk@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 33843
Sherri KoganResearch Agreements Officerskogan@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44622
Diana SenwasaneMarketing & Events Coordinatordesn@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44195
David KwokAssociate Director, Entrepreneurshipdavekwok@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 20595
Nafis AhmedEntrepreneurship Manager, YSpacenafis08@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44939
Serena TangYSpace Coordinatorstang20@yorku.ca
Laura McLachlanAssociate Director, Commercialization
and Industry Partnerships
lauramcl@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 55753
Janet NewtonResearch Agreements Managernewtonj@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 33786
Rachel SungMitacs Specialistrsung@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44066
Andrea ThomasResearch Agreements Coordinatortandrea@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 33780
Nicole TrosterEntrepreneurship Manager, ELLAnictro@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44642
Maria Lisa LiontiCoordinator, ELLAmlionti@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 22547
Keila WochenmarktCoordinator, ELLAkwochenm@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 22669
Irene LaiCommercialization Associateirenelai@yorku.ca
Judy ChangFood Accelerator Program Advisorjudych@yorku.ca
Mick BeEntrepreneurship Program Advisorbmick@yorku.ca

Back to Top

Strategic & Institutional Research Initiatives (SIRI)
NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
Mark RosemanDirector, SIRIroseman@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 22507
Diana FrascaSIRI Specialist (on leave)dfrasca@yorku.ca
Emma DoranSIRI Specialistedoran@yorku.ca
Maheen HasanSIRI Specialistmhasan@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44200
Abigail VogusSIRI Specialistavogus@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44670

Back to Top

Office of Research Ethics

NAMETITLEEMAIL PHONE
Alison Collins-MrakasSenior Manager & Policy Advisoracollins@yorku.ca416.736.5914
Rosanna ChowdhuryACC Coordinator (ON LEAVE)rosannan@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44040
ACC Coordinator
Wendy JokhooEthics Review Coordinatorwjokhoo@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 55201

Back to Top

Research Commons

NAMETITLEEMAILPHONE
Zheng Hong (George) ZhuResearch Commons Academic Directorgzhu@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 33799
Emma YuenOperations Manageremmay@yorku.ca416.736.2100 x 44615

Back to Top

Need help?

For site errors and comments, please reach out to the Senior Manager, Research Communications, Megan Mueller.