Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of Sapna Sharma Sharma, Sapna Associate Professor
Biology
sharma11@yorku.ca Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of Gordon Shepherd Shepherd, Gordon
gordon@yorku.ca Planetary Physics
Picture of Joel Shore Shore, Joel Full Professor
Biology
shore@yorku.ca Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of K.W. Michael Siu Siu, K.W. Michael Full Professor
Biology
kwmsiu@yorku.ca Cell and Molecular Biology
Picture of Andrew Skelton Skelton, Andrew Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
askelton@yorku.ca Applied Mathematics, Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Picture of Allan Stauffer Stauffer, Allan
stauffer@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Colin Steel Steel, Colin Professor Emeritus
Biology
csteel@yorku.ca Physiology and Neuroscience
Picture of Cody Storry Storry, Cody Associate Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
codys@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Bridget Stutchbury Stutchbury, Bridget Full Professor
Biology
bstutch@yorku.ca Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Picture of Gary Sweeney Sweeney, Gary Full Professor
Biology
gsweeney@yorku.ca Physiology and Neuroscience