Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Long Range Convocation Dates

Long Range Convocation Dates

Due to the evolving nature of the pandemic, these dates are subject to change. The Spring 2022 ceremony schedule will be confirmed closer to the spring.

Convocation YearCeremony Dates
Spring 2022Friday, June 10 to Saturday, June 18
Fall 2022Wednesday, October 12 to Friday, October 14, & Friday, October 21
Spring 2023Friday, June 9 & Thursday, June 15 to Friday, June 23
Fall 2023Wednesday, October 11 to Friday, October 13, & Friday, October 20
Spring 2024Friday, June 7 & Thursday, June 13 to Friday, June 21
Fall 2024Wednesday, October 16 to Friday, October 18, & Friday, October 25
Spring 2025Friday, June 6 & Thursday, June 12 to Friday, June 20
Fall 2025Wednesday, October 15 to Friday, October 17, & Friday, October 24