Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Find an Expert

The Faculty of Science is the home of world-renowned scientists, educators, and researchers. Our searchable profiles directory will allow you to:

  • Find a faculty member and learn how to contact him or her
  • Identify graduate faculty members
  • Find postdoctoral researchers and associates
  • Find staff and learn how to contact them
  • And more...

Want to learn more about the Faculty of Science? Visit our website to learn more about our faculty, departments, programs and research.

Department Affiliation:
Research Area:
Picture Name Titles and Affiliations Email Research Area
Picture of James Whiteway Whiteway, James
whiteway@yorku.ca Planetary Physics
Picture of Derek Wilson Wilson, Derek Full Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry
dkwilson@yorku.ca Analytical Chemistry, Biological Chemistry
Picture of Jihyeon Jessie Yang Yang, Jihyeon Jessie Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
jyang21@yorku.ca Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Picture of Cora Young Young, Cora Associate Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry
youngcj@yorku.ca Analytical Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry
Picture of Muhammad N. Yousaf Yousaf, Muhammad N. Assistant Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry
mnyousaf@yorku.ca Biological Chemistry
Picture of Toby Zeng Zeng, Toby Assistant Professor, Research Stream
Chemistry
tzeng@yorku.ca Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
Picture of Zheng Hong Zhu Zhu, Zheng Hong
gzhu@yorku.ca Planetary Physics
Picture of Georg Zoidl Zoidl, Georg Full Professor
Biology
gzoidl@yorku.ca Physiology and Neuroscience
Picture of Joel Zylberberg Zylberberg, Joel Associate Professor, Research Stream
Physics and Astronomy
joelzy@yorku.ca Biological Physics