Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

People Finder

Find who you are looking for by searching keywords and/or by searching by title, graduate program, research area or research type.

Faculty
Staff
Graduate Program
Research Area:
Research Type:
Picture Name Title Email Research Area
Picture of Adam Muzzin Muzzin, Adam Assistant Professor, Research Stream muzzin@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Alain Marsman Marsman, Alain Research Associate amarsman@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Alexandre Novikov Novikov, Alexandre Laboratory Technologist sashanov@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Anantharaman Kumarakrishnan Kumarakrishnan, Anantharaman Full Professor, Research Stream akumar@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Balint Radics Radics, Balint Contractually Limited Appointment, Research Stream bradics@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Brian Colquhoun Colquhoun, Brian Postdoctoral Visitor bcolqu@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Carl Wolfe Wolfe, Carl Research Associate wolfe@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Chris Barrett Barrett, Chris Adjunct Professor chris.barrett@mcgill.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Christopher Bergevin Bergevin, Christopher Associate Professor, Research Stream cberge@yorku.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Christopher Schruder Schruder, Christopher Postdoctoral Visitor quasar@yorku.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Claire David David, Claire Assistant Professor, Research Stream claired@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Cody Storry Storry, Cody Associate Professor, Research Stream codys@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Cristalina Del Biondo Del Biondo, Cristalina Administrative Assistant; Assistant to the Chair, Department of Physics and Astronomy delbiond@yorku.ca No assigned research areas
Picture of Daniel Heinrich Heinrich, Daniel Postdoctoral Visitor Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Deborah Harris Harris, Deborah Full Professor, Research Stream deborahh@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Elaina Hyde Hyde, Elaina Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream eahyde@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Eric Hessels Hessels, Eric Full Professor, Research Stream hessels@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Fady Shaker Shaker, Fady Postdoctoral Visitor fshaker@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Gloria Orchard Orchard, Gloria Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream gorchard@yorku.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Janaki De Camillis De Camillis, Janaki Secretary; Assistant to the Director, Undergraduate Program in Physics and Astronomy janakiw@yorku.ca No assigned research areas
Picture of Jay Pina Pina, Jay Postdoctoral Visitor jaypina@yorku.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Joel Zylberberg Zylberberg, Joel Assistant Professor, Research Stream joelzy@yorku.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Junwu Huang Huang, Junwu Adjunct Professor jhuang@perimeterinstitute.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Katherine Mack Mack, Katherine Visiting Scholar kmack@perimeterinstitute.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Leo Alcorn Alcorn, Leo Postdoctoral Visitor lyalcorn@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Marko Horbatsch Horbatsch, Marko Full Professor, Research Stream marko@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Matthew George George, Matthew Associate Professor, Teaching Stream mgeorge@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Matthew Johnson Johnson, Matthew Associate Professor, Research Stream matthewj@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Michael Bietenholz Bietenholz, Michael Research Associate mbieten@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Minoo Kabirnezhad Kabirnezhad, Minoo Postdoctoral Visitor minoo.kabirnezhad@physics.ox.ac.uk High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Mohammad Kareem Kareem, Mohammad Research Associate mkareem@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Norbert Bartel Bartel, Norbert Full Professor, Research Stream bartel@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, Planetary Physics
Picture of Ozzy Mermut Mermut, Ozzy Assistant Professor, Research Stream omermut@yorku.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Patrick Hall Hall, Patrick Full Professor, Research Stream phall@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Paul Delaney Delaney, Paul Full Professor, Teaching Stream pdelaney@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Randy Lewis Lewis, Randy Full Professor, Research Stream randy.lewis@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Richard Gerum Gerum, Richard Postdoctoral Visitor richard.gerum@protonmail.com Biological Physics
Picture of Roman Koniuk Koniuk, Roman Professor Emeritus koniuk@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Saad Idrees Idrees, Saad Postdoctoral Visitor saidrees@yorku.ca Biological Physics
Picture of Sarah Rugheimer Rugheimer, Sarah Associate Professor srugheim@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, Planetary Physics
Picture of Scott Menary Menary, Scott Full Professor, Research Stream menary@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Sean Tulin Tulin, Sean Associate Professor, Research Stream stulin@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics, High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Stanislaw Jerzak Jerzak, Stanislaw Full Professor, Teaching Stream jerzak@yorku.ca Chemical and Condensed Matter Physics
Skinner, Taylor Laboratory Technologist tdgse@yorku.ca No assigned research areas
Picture of Tejin Cai Cai, Tejin Postdoctoral Visitor tejinc@pas.rochester.edu High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Tom Kirchner Kirchner, Tom Full Professor, Research Stream tomk@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Wendy Taylor Taylor, Wendy Full Professor, Research Stream taylorw@yorku.ca High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of William van Wijngaarden van Wijngaarden, William Full Professor, Research Stream wavw@yorku.ca Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
Picture of Yaqi Han Han, Yaqi Postdoctoral Visitor hyq2013fa@ufl.edu Astronomy and Astrophysics, High Energy and Particle Physics
Picture of Z. Cemile Marsan Marsan, Z. Cemile Visiting Scholar cmarsan@yorku.ca Astronomy and Astrophysics