Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » PostDocs

PostDocs

NameEmailOfficeDurationHost
AFSAR ALI, MdFeb 1/20 - Jan 31/21J. Heffernan
ARUFFO, Elenaaruffoe@yorku.caS518 RossSept 1/20 - Aug 31/21Hp. Zhu
ATHAR, Safiasathar@uoguelph.caSept 1/20 - Dec 31/20J. Heffernan
AVUSGLO, WisdomN613 RossJ. Kong
BLESSING, OgbuokiriN613 RossJ. Kong
BRAGAZZI, Nicola LuigiJan 1/21 - Dec 31/21J. Wu
CASAS DE LA ROSA, Javierolimpico.25@hotmail.comOct 1/20 - Sept 30/21P. Szeptycki
CORRAL ROJAS, Cesarcicorral@matmor.unam.mxN522 RossJul 1/22 - Jun 30/24P. Szeptycki
DERMENJIAN, Aramaram.dermenjian@gmail.com
dermenji@yorku.ca
Nov 1/20 - Jul 31/21N. Bergeron
DICK, DavidN530 RossJ. Heffernan
FARHANG SARDROODI, Suzansuzanfa@yorku.caN528 RossSept 1/20 - Aug 31/21J. Heffernan
FRAGNEAU, ChristopherJan 1/21 - Dec 31/21J. Heffernan & H. Jankowski
FUNKE DAVID, Jummyjummy30@yorku.caJul 1/20 - Jun 30/21Hp. Zhu
GHASEMI, SaeedJan 1/21 - Jun 30/21I. Farah
GHOLAMI, SamanehN528 Ross
HAN, QingN613 RossJ. Kong
JUN, DoobaeMar 1/20 - Feb 28/21H. Ku
KASTIS, Eleftheriosl.kastis@lancaster.ac.ukJul 1/21 - Dec 31/21W. Whiteley
KIM, Sooyeongkims3428@myumanitoba.caN522 RossSept 1/22 - Aug 31/23A. Chan
KOROSEC, ChapinchapinSKorosec@gmail.comN530 RossApr 24/21 - Apr 30/22J. Heffernan
LIN, Lishalinlisha@hnu.edu.cnJul 1/20 - Jun 20/21J. Wu
LIU, XiaoqianY. Wu
MELLO, Jorgejbmello@yorku.caN502 RossJan 1/21 - Dec 31/21P. Ingram
MOLLA, Jetajeta.0.molla@aalto.fiN528
Ross
May 1/22 - Apr 30/23I. Moyles
MOVAHHEDINIA, Zahramova.zhr66@gmail.comN528 RossAug 1/21 - Jul 31/22J. D. Kong
NAH, Kyeonghknah@yorku.caMay 1/20 - Apr 30/31J. Wu
NEJAH, Amirhomayounahnejah@yorku.caN605 RossJul 1/21 - Jun 30/21W. Tholen
ONGAY VALVERDE, Ivanongay@math.wisc.eduJul 1/20 - Jun 30/21J. Steprans
DE OLIVEIRA RODRIGUES, Viniciusvinior@ime.usp.brN522 RossJul 1/22 - Jun 30/24P. Szeptycki
SCARABEL, FrancescaMar 1/20 - Feb 28/21J. Wu
SHI, RuiqingJan 1/20 - Dec 31/20Hp. Zhu
SONG, Pengfeiaidishage@gmail. comSept 1/20 - Aug 31/21J. Wu
SU, Qiuyiluckyqiuyi@gmail.comOct 1/20 - Sept 30/21J. Wu
WECHSUNG, Maxmaximilian.wechsung@bih-charite.deN522 RossAug 1/22 - May 31/23X. Gao
XU, Jingingjjxu@yorku.caNov 1/21 - Oct 31/22S. Moghadas
YEGANEH, Leilayeganehleila39@gmail.comJul 1/20 - Oct 31/21W. Tholen
YUAN, PeiS518 RossHp. Zhu
ZHAN, Hanmengh3zhan@yorku.caOct 1/19 - Sept 30/21A. Chan
ZHANG, XiaobingS518 RossHp. Zhu
ZHOU, ShijieJan 1/21 - Dec 31/21J. Wu
ZHU, Yiyizhu87@yorku.caSept 1/20 - Aug 31/21J. Wu

Visitors

NameEmailOffice DurationHost
DAI, Haijiangdaihaijiang2013@gmail.comMay 1, 20 - Apr 30, 21J. Wu
JIN, Zhenyu425344100@qq.comSept 1/20 - Mar 31/21W. Tholen
WANG, YinghuaMay 1/20 - Apr 30/21D. Liang
ZHOU, XiaoyingSept 1/21 - Aug 31/22S. Wang

Adjuncts

NameTypeEmailDuration
GHAEMI, Mohammad SajjadFScMarch 1, 2020 - March 30, 2025
OOI, James (Hsu Kiang)FScMarch 1, 2022 - March 30, 2025
PACHL, JanFScSept 1, 2020 - Aug 31, 2023
SU, JianxiFGSMay 4, 2021 - June 30, 2026
WU, PingFGSMay 4, 2021 - June 30, 2026
ZITIKIS, RicardoFGS, FScMay 4, 2021 - June 30, 2026

Visiting Scholars

NameEmailOfficeDuration
RAGHAVAN, Dilipdilip.raghavan@protonmail.comS622 RossJuly 1, 21 - June 30, 22