Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » PostDocs

PostDocs

NameEmailDurationHost
AFSAR ALI, MdFeb 1/20 - Jan 31/21J. Heffernan
ARUFFO, Elenaaruffoe@yorku.caSept 1/20 - Aug 31/21Hp. Zhu
ATHAR, Safiasathar@uoguelph.caSept 1/20 - Dec 31/20J. Heffernan
BRAGAZZI, Nicola LuigiJan 1/21 - Dec 31/21J. Wu
CASAS DE LA ROSA, Javierolimpico.25@hotmail.comOct 1/20 - Sept 30/21P. Szeptycki
DERMENJIAN, Aramaram.dermenjian@gmail.com
dermenji@yorku.ca
Nov 1/20 - Jul 31/21N. Bergeron
FARHANG SARDROODI, Suzansuzanfa@yorku.caSept 1/20 - Aug 31/21J. Heffernan
FRAGNEAU, ChristopherJan 1/21 - Dec 31/21J. Heffernan & H. Jankowski
FUNKE DAVID, Jummyjummy30@yorku.caJul 1/20 - Jun 30/21Hp. Zhu
GHASEM, SaeedJan 1/21 - Jun 30/21I. Farah
JUN, DoobaeMar 1/20 - Feb 28/21H. Ku
KASTIS, Eleftheriosl.kastis@lancaster.ac.ukJul 1/21 - Dec 31/21W. Whiteley
KOROSEC, ChapinchapinSKorosec@gmail.comApr 24/21 - Apr 30/22J. Heffernan
LIN, Lishalinlisha@hnu.edu.cnJul 1/20 - Jun 20/21J. Wu
MELLO, Jorgejbmello@yorku.caJan 1/21 - Dec 31/21P. Ingram
NAH, Kyeonghknah@yorku.caMay 1/20 - Apr 30/31J. Wu
NEJAH, Amirhomayounahnejah@yorku.caJul 1/21 - Jun 30/21W. Tholen
ONGAY VALVERDE, Ivanongay@math.wisc.eduJul 1/20 - Jun 30/21J. Steprans
SCARABEL, FrancescaMar 1/20 - Feb 28/21J. Wu
SHI, RuiqingJan 1/20 - Dec 31/20Hp. Zhu
SONG, Pengfeiaidishage@gmail. comSept 1/20 - Aug 31/21J. Wu
SU, Qiuyiluckyqiuyi@gmail.comOct 1/20 - Sept 30/21J. Wu
YEGANEH, Leilayeganehleila39@gmail.comJul 1/20 - Oct 31/21W. Tholen
ZHAN, Hanmengh3zhan@yorku.caOct 1/19 - Sept 30/21A. Chan
ZHOU, ShijieJan 1/21 - Dec 31/21J. Wu
ZHU, Yiyizhu87@yorku.caSept 1/20 - Aug 31/21J. Wu

Visitors

NameEmailDurationHost
DAI, Haijiangdaihaijiang2013@gmail.comMay 1, 20 - Apr 30, 21J. Wu
JIN, Zhenyu425344100@qq.comSept 1/20 - Mar 31/21W. Tholen
WANG, YinghuaMay 1/20 - Apr 30/21D. Liang
ZHOU, XiaoyingSept 1/21 - Aug 31/22S. Wang

Adjuncts

NameTypeEmailDuration
PACHL, JanFScSept 1, 20 - Aug 31, 23
SU, JianxiFGSMay 4, 21 - June 30, 26
WU, PingFGSMay 4, 21 - June 30, 26
ZITIKIS, RicardoFGSMay 4, 21 - June 30, 26

Visiting Scholars

NameEmailDuration
RAGHAVAN, Dilipdilip.raghavan@protonmail.comJuly 1, 21 - June 30, 22