Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Post-Doctoral Visitors

Post-Doctoral Visitors

NameEmailOffice Duration (MM/DD/YYYY) Host
Amiri, Leilaaleila@yorku.ca --10/1/2021 - 1/1/2023Wu, Jianhong
Ba, Ismaila isma@yorku.ca Ross N5228/1/2022 - 8/1/2023McGregor, Kevin
Bragazzi, Nicola Luigibragazzi@yorku.ca--7/1/2019 - 7/1/2023Kong, Jude Dzevela
Corral Rojas, Cesar Ismaelcicorral@yorku.caRoss N5229/1/2022 - 1/1/2024Szeptycki, Paul J.
De Oliveira Rodrigues, Viniciusvor@yorku.caRoss N5227/1/2022 - 1/1/2024Szeptycki, Paul J.
Dick, Daviddwdick@yorku.caRoss N5302/1/2021 - 5/1/2023Heffernan, Jane M.
Fernandes, Denisdenisf@yorku.ca--9/1/2021 - 9/1/2023Wu, Jianhong
Gagnon, Lucaslgagnon@yorku.caTel/DB 20289/1/2022 - 9/1/2023Bergeron, Nantel
Weiss, Asia
Ghasemi, Abbasabghasem@yorku.ca--5/1/2021 - 8/1/2023Wu, Jianhong
Gholami, Samanehsama20@yorku.ca--9/1/2012 - 5/1/2023Heffernan, Jane M.
Grunnill, Martin Davidgrunnill@yorku.ca--9/15/2021 - 9/15/2023Wu, Jianhong
Han, Qingqinghan@yorku.caRoss N61311/5/2021 - 10/1/2023Kong, Jude Dzevela
Kim, Sooyeongkimswim@yorku.caRoss N5109/1/2022 - 9/1/2023Chan, Ada
Kirusheva, Snezhanakirushev@yorku.ca--9/1/2015 - 4/1/2023Huang, Huaxiong
Korosec, Chapin Stephenckorosec@yorku.caRoss N5304/24/2021 - 3/1/2023Heffernan, Jane M.
Li, Aoaoli0108@yorku.ca--9/1/2021 - 7/1/2023Moghadas, Seyed M.
Liu, Ankaiankailiu@yorku.ca--10/1/2022 - 10/1/2023Zhu, Huaiping
Molla, Jetajmolla@yorku.caRoss N5285/1/2022 - 5/1/2023Zhu, Huaiping
Mosleh, Rahelermosleh@yorku.ca--2/15/2023 - 2/15/2024Kong, Jude Dzevela
Nia, Zahra Movahedizahrania@yorku.ca--8/1/2021 - 8/1/2023Kong, Jude Dzevela
Ogbuokiri, Blessingblessogb@yorku.caRoss N6139/1/2021 - 9/1/2023Kong, Jude Dzevela
Ramaj, Teditramaj@yorku.ca--2/1/2023 - 2/1/2024Wu, Jianhong
Song, Pengfeisong1012@yorku.ca--5/1/2021 - 5/1/2023Wu, Jianhong
Wallace, Nancy----8/1/2022 - 8/1/2024Zabrocki, Mike
Wang, Zhenzhenwang@yorku.ca--1/1/2018 - 5/1/2023Moghadas, Seyed M.
Wechsung, Maximilianwechsung@yorku.caRoss N5228/3/2022 - 7/30/2023Gao, Xin
Xu, Jingjingjjxu@yorku.ca--11/1/2021 - 5/1/2023Zhu, Huaiping
Yuan, Peiyuanp45@yorku.caRoss N61810/1/2020 - 9/1/2023Zhu, Huaiping

Visitors

NameEmail OfficeDurationHost
VINOGRADOV, Vladimir vlavin1@yorku.ca S518 May 1/22 - Aug 31/2023N. Madras

Adjuncts

NameTypeEmailDuration
DUVVURI, Venkata RamaFGS--July 1, 2022 - July 1, 2025
GHAEMI, Mohammad SajjadFSc--March 1, 2020 - March 30, 2025
OOI, James (Hsu Kiang)FSc--March 1, 2022 - March 30, 2025
PACHL, JanFSc--Sept 1, 2020 - Aug 31, 2023
SHOUKAT, AffanFGS --July 1, 2022 - December 31, 2025
SU, JianxiFGS--May 4, 2021 - June 30, 2026
WU, PingFGS--May 4, 2021 - June 30, 2026
ZITIKIS, RicardoFGS, FSc--May 4, 2021 - June 30, 2026

Associate Members

NameType EmailDuration
YU, XiahuiFGS --May 1, 2021 - May 13, 2024

Visiting Scholars

Name Email OfficeDuration