Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Staff

Staff

You can find building locations on the Keele campus map. The phone number for the university is 416-736-2100; only the extensions are given below.

NameTitleEmailLocationPhone
Ann-Marie CarlessAdministrative Assistantacarless@yorku.caRoss N520AX33203
Steven ChenSystems Administratorschen@yorku.caRoss N525437-219-5870
Ashifa DamjiReception and Faculty Secretaryadamji@yorku.caRoss N520X55250
Anne Marie RidleyGraduate Program Assistantaridley@yorku.caRoss N520BX33974
Madeline SalzaruloUndergraduate Program Assistantmsalzaru@yorku.caRoss N519X33969
Darcelle TaylorAdministrative Support Assistanttaydarce@yorku.caRoss N522X22555