Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » About the Provost's Division

About the Provost's Division

Lisa Philipps
Provost & Vice-President Academic

Lafaith Lafontaine
Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Lee
Director of Communications

Lyndon Martin
Senior Advisor, Strategic Academic Program Initiatives

Richard Ooi
Senior Executive Officer/ AVP Academic Administration & Resourcing

Inna Shepelska
Executive Assistant to the Provost & Vice-President Academic

Jamie Tyler
Academic Resources Management System (ARMS) Manager

Mario Verrilli
Executive Director, Service Excellence Program

Mary Verrilli
Director, Academic Resources & Planning

Sarah Whitaker
Executive Director, Academic Planning

Jessica Wyman
Senior Academic Policy & Recruitment Officer

Audrey Yee
Senior Administrative Assistant

Marcia Annisette
Vice-Provost Academic 

Nona Robinson 
Vice-Provost Students 

Alice MacLachlan
Vice-Provost & Dean, Graduate Studies 

Chloƫ Brushwood Rose
Vice-Provost, Teaching & Learning 

Dan Palermo
Interim Deputy Provost, Markham Campus

Sarah Bay-Cheng 
Dean, Faculty of Arts, Media, Performance & Design 
Winters College 

Robert Savage 
Dean, Faculty of Education 

Marco Fiola 
Principal, Glendon College 

Alice MacLachlan
Vice-Provost & Dean, Graduate Studies 

Dr. David Peters 
Dean, Faculty of Health
Calmut College
Strong College 

Jane Goodyer 
Dean, Lassonde School of Engineering 

John Justin McMurtry 
Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Founders College
McLaughlin College
New College
Vanier College 

Andrea Kosavic 
Interim Dean of Libraries, York University Libraries 

Trevor Farrow
Dean, Osgoode Hall Law School

Detlev Zwick 
Dean, Schulich School of Business 

Rui Wang 
Dean, Faculty of Science
Bethune College 

Alice Hovorka 
Dean, Faculty of Environmental and Urban Change

Margaret Kierylo
Assistant Vice-President, Office of Institutional Planning & Analysis 

Vinitha Gengatharan
Assistant Vice-President, Global Engagement & Partnerships

Christine Brooks-Cappadocia
Interim Assistant Vice-President, School of Continuing Studies