Skip to main content Skip to local navigation

Contact Us

Listed below are the key contacts for Fund 500 External Research Grants and Contracts as of March 18, 2020

COST CENTRETYPE OF GRANTRESEARCH ACCOUNT
ADMINISTRATOR
TELEPHONEE-MAIL
500000 - 504999
507000 - 507999
NSERC OperatingFrancesa Abbruzzese33481frncesca@yorku.ca
505000 - 505999NSERC ExtensionFrancesa Abbruzzese33481frncesca@yorku.ca
506000 - 506999NSERC EquipmentFrancesa Abbruzzese33481frncesca@yorku.ca
509000 - 509599CRC NSERCFrancesa Abbruzzese33481frncesca@yorku.ca
509600 - 509999NSERC Sub-GrantsFrancesa Abbruzzese33481frncesca@yorku.ca
510000 - 514499SSHRCXi (Cindy) Chen55697cindyxi@yorku.ca
514500 - 514599SSHRC CERISXi (Cindy) Chen55697cindyxi@yorku.ca
515000 - 517999
526000 - 527999
SSHRC
Small/Travel/Initiative
Xi (Cindy) Chen55697cindyxi@yorku.ca
518000 - 519000SSHRC ExtensionXi (Cindy) Chen55697cindyxi@yorku.ca
519001 - 519100CRC (SSHRC)Francesca Abbruzzese33481frncesca@yorku.ca
519101 - 519199SSHRC Sub-GrantsXi (Cindy) Chen55697cindyxi@yorku.ca
520001 - 520999IDRCGillane Parkinson20611gillianp@yorku.ca
520896GACCristina Cismaru33239ccismaru@yorku.ca
520897GACCristina Cismaru33239ccismaru@yorku.ca
522000 - 523999Federal GrantsGillane Parkinson20611gillanep@yorku.ca
522071 - 522074FED DEVCristina Cismaru33239ccismaru@yorku.ca
522082 - 522088
522095 - 522110
CFREFXi (Cindy) Chen55697cindyxi@yorku.ca
522093Queen Elizabeth
Scholarship (QES)
Cristina Cismaru33239ccismaru@yorku.ca
524000 - 525999CIHRXi (Cindy) Chen55697cindyxi@yorku.ca
532000 - 532999CFI/ORF/York Match/IOFCristina Cismaru33239ccismaru@yorku.ca
540000 - 540999Provincial/Government GrantsCristina Cismaru33239ccismaru@yorku.ca
541000 - 541499Early Research Award (ERA)Cristina Cismaru33239ccismaru@yorku.ca
545000 - 545999Sub Research GrantsFrancesca Abbruzzese
Xi (Cindy) Chen
Cristina Cismaru
Gillane Parkinson
33481
55697
33239
20611
frncesca@yorku.ca
cindyxi@yorku.ca
ccismaru@yorku.ca
gillanep@yorku.ca
560000 - 563999Miscellaneous Research GrantsCalvin Chen
Cristina Cismaru
44637
33239
calvin94@yorku.ca
ccismaru@yorku.ca
564084SIDACristina Cismaru33239ccismaru@yorku.ca
564000 - 565999ForeignGillane Parkinson20611gillanep@yorku.ca
564991, 564992NIHGillane Parkinson20611gillanep@yorku.ca
564101, 564125Sub Research Grants - NIHGillane Parkinson20611gillanep@yorku.ca
566000 - 566999MITACSCalvin Chen44637calvin94@yorku.ca
579000 - 579999ISRXi (Cindy) Chen55697cindyxi@yorku.ca
580000 - 581999CSA
PWGSC
Gillane Parkinson20611gillanep@yorku.ca
582000 - 583999Federal ContractsGillane Parkinson20611gillanep@yorku.ca
584000 - 584999Provincial Research GrantsCristina Cismaru33239ccismaru@yorku.ca
586000 - 586999Miscellaneous ContractsCalvin Chen
Cristina Cismaru
44637
33239
calvin94@yorku.ca
ccismaru@yorku.ca
596000 - 596999OCECristina Cismaru33239ccismaru@yorku.ca
COST CENTRETYPE OF GRANTRESEARCH ACCOUNT
ADMINISTRATOR
TELEPHONEE-MAIL
480000 - 489999
492000 - 492999
Gereric
(Minor/Startup/Other)
Marta Feret33262feretm@yorku.ca
491000 - 491999Special ResearchMarta Feret33262feretm@yorku.ca
493000 - 491999Professional Expense
Reimbursement Account
Marta Feret33262feretm@yorku.ca
General Inquiriesresacct@yorku.ca

Your Faculty Research Administrator(s) provide you with assistance in the financial administration of your research grants or contracts.
They can answer your questions about eligibility of expenses against research grants, provide information on York's Finance policies and procedures and assist with expense forms completion as well as other Finance and HR/payroll related forms.

FACULTYFACULTY
REPRESENTATIVE
TELEPHONEE-MAIL
EducationBrenda Fernandes
Grace Li
55953
66302
bfernandes@edu.yorku.ca
gli@edu.yorku.ca or
Email edufin@edu.yorku.ca
Environmental & Urban
Change
Rhonda Reyes22643rreyes@yorku.ca
GlendonVeronique Ng (Grant Listings Only)

Regan Brown
56775

56829
vng@gl.yorku.ca or
Email: research@glendon.yorku.ca
rbrown@glendon.yorku.ca
HealthAlicia Hamilton
Sophia Mitchell-Hutson
21080
21005
alham@yorku.ca
sopcol@yorku.ca
LassondeLan Zhang
Kim Tran
44533
44654
lan.zhang@lassonde.yorku.ca
kim.tran@lassonde.yorku.ca
Liberal Arts & Professional
Studies
Pat Ellis
Helen Papacharalambous
Rodolfo Arata
33584
33690
33373
patb@yorku.ca
helen910@yorku.ca
rarata@yorku.ca
LibraryWinnie Ho22375winnieho@yorku.ca
Osgoode Hall Law SchoolHeather Moore
Nadia Azizi
Kelly Noddle
55180
58460
55406
hmoore@osgoode.yorku.ca
nazizi@osgoode.yorku.ca
knoddle@osgoode.yorku.ca or
Email: financeohls@osgoode.yorku.ca
School of the Arts, Media,
Performance & Design
Charlotte Whelan
Lucia Wing-Han Lo
77117
77140
ampdro@yorku.ca
luciawhl@yorku.ca
ScienceJin Min Mao
Jervis Sequeira
Wendy Booth
20755
22813
22804
jmao15@yorku.ca
jervis19@yorku.ca
wbooth@yorku.ca
Schulich School of BusinessJoanne Pereira21089jpereira@schulich.yorku.ca
Institute for Social ResearchMaria Sorgini20301maria078@yorku.ca