Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Contact » FGS Staff Directory

FGS Staff Directory

Admissions

Prospective students should connect with the Graduate Program Assistant (GPA) in all interested programs. Contact information for each program can be found at Future Students – Graduate Programs. Individual programs can assist with:

  • Admissions Information
  • Faculty Research Areas
  • Supporting Documentation (Transcripts, application documents, English language proficiency, etc.)

Associate Director, Graduate Student Affairs:

Anne Stebbins, (stebbins@yorku.ca)

Student Affairs Coordinator:

Richolette Freckleton, (gsaahc@yorku.ca)

Natalie Vacianna, (gsacadco@yorku.ca)

Registration and Enrolment:

Donna Hewison (dhewison@yorku.ca) for

  • Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
  • Osgoode Hall Law School
  • Faculty of Science

Nisa Lawson (nisal@yorku.ca) for

  • School of Arts, Media, Performance & Design
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Environmental and Urban Change
  • Glendon
  • Faculty of Health
  • Lassonde School of Engineering
  • Schulich School of Business

Graduate Milestones and Progression (Thesis and Dissertation):

Nadia D'Angelo (gradtd1@yorku.ca) for

  • School of Arts, Media, Performance & Design
  • Faculty of Education
  • Glendon
  • Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies (all except Professional Programs)

Ebrahim Narimani (gradtd2@yorku.ca)

  • Faculty of Environmental and Urban Change
  • Faculty of Health
  • Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies (Professional Programs only)
  • Lassonde School of Engineering
  • Osgoode Hall Law School
  • Schulich School of Business
  • Faculty of Science

Financial Officer:

Ida Condotta, (condotta@yorku.ca)

Funding and Finance Analyst:

Dilanee Don Liyanage, (dilanee@yorku.ca)

Funding Advisors:

Irina Mikhailyuk (mikhir@yorku.ca) for:

  • School of Arts, Media, Performance & Design
  • Faculty of Education
  • Lassonde School of Education
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Health

Stephanie Wong (wongs@yorku.ca) for:

  • Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
  • Faculty of Environmental and Urban Change
  • Glendon College
  • Osgoode Hall Law School
  • Schulich School of Business

Wesley Moir, Academic Affairs Officer, wmoir@yorku.ca

Michael Schiff, Faculty Governance Coordinator, mmschiff@yorku.ca

Kim McIntyre, Postdoctoral Services & Professional Skills Coordinator, kimmcint@yorku.ca

Yuko Sorano, External Scholarships & Graduate Awards Manager, sorano@yorku.ca

Sandra Yiu, Research Officer, fgsro@yorku.ca

Mindy Chiu, Scholarship & Awards Coordinator, fgssac@yorku.ca

Anesa Albert, Communications & Recruitment Manager, anesaa@yorku.ca

Eileen Watson, Graduate Recruitment Officer, ewatson@yorku.ca

Christopher Douris, Graduate Web & Communications Assistant, cdouris@yorku.ca

Deane Taylor, Graduate Student Wellness Services Manager, deanecds@yorku.ca

Aziza Kajan, Student Wellness Counselor, azizaka@yorku.ca