Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Program Contacts

Program Contacts

The following is a listing of all graduate program contacts listed alphabetically by program name.

Accounting

Schulich School of Business
Administrative and Program Coordinator: Mary Rizzo
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55062
E–mail: mrizzo@schulich.yorku.ca

Administration

Schulich School of Business
Graduate Administrative Secretary (PhD): Stephanie Allen
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66125
E–mail: sallen@schulich.yorku.ca

Anthropology–Social

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Diana Baldassi
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55007
E–mail: gradanth@yorku.ca

Art History

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design
Graduate Program Assistant: Dawn Burns
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55533
E–mail: dburns@yorku.ca

Art History & Visual Culture

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design
Graduate Program Assistant: Dawn Burns
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55533
E–mail: dburns@yorku.ca

Artificial Intelligence Management

Schulich School of Business
Graduate Administrative Secretary (PhD): Denise Dunbar
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44681
E–mail: denise1@schulich.yorku.ca

Biology

Faculty of Science
Graduate Program Assistant: Henrietta Erabhahiemen
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22342
E–mail: ese28@yorku.ca

Business Administration

Schulich School of Business
MBA Program Assistant: Laurie Jackson
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 77979
E–mail: laurjack@schulich.yorku.ca

Business Analysis

Schulich School of Business
Program Coordinator: Denise Dunbar
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44681
E–mail: lgreco@schulich.yorku.ca

Business (MBA/JD Joint)

Schulich School of Business
MBA Program Assistant: Doris Mak
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22853
E–mail: dmak@schulich.yorku.ca

Business (MBA/MA Combined)

Schulich School of Business
MBA Program Assistant: Doris Mak
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22853
E–mail: dmak@schulich.yorku.ca

Business (MBA/MFA Combined)

Schulich School of Business
Secretary, Arts & Media Administration: Kathleen Welsby
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55217
E–mail: kwelsby@schulich.yorku.ca

Chemistry

Faculty of Science
Administrative Assistant: Mandy Ramnaraine
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 77724
E–mail: mandyr@yorku.ca

Cinema & Media Studies

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design
Graduate Program Assistant: Kuowei Lee
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22174
E–mail: filmgpa@yorku.ca

Civil Engineering

Lassonde School of Engineering
Graduate Program Assistant: Sindy Mahal
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55277
E–mail: sindy@yorku.ca

Communication & Culture

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Claresta Adityani
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22915
E–mail: claresta@yorku.ca

Computer Engineering

Lassonde School of Engineering
Graduate Program Assistant: Huy Doan
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66183
E–mail: gpa@eecs.yorku.ca

Computer Science

Lassonde School of Engineering
Graduate Program Assistant: Huy Doan
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66183
E–mail: gpa@eecs.yorku.ca

Conference Interpreting

Glendon College
Graduate Program Assistant: Aurelien Muller
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 88215
E–mail: aumuller@glendon.yorku.ca

Critical Disability Studies

Faculty of Health
Graduate Program Assistant: Collette Murray
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44494
E–mail: gradcds@yorku.ca

Dance/Dance Studies

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design
Graduate Program Assistant: 
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22122
E–mail: 

Design

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design
Graduate Program Assistant: Andrea DiFlorio Sgro
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 20353
E–mail: diflorio@yorku.ca

Development Studies

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Orlene Ellis
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 20979
E–mail: orlene@yorku.ca

Digital Media

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design
Graduate Program Assistant: Andrea DiFlorio Sgro
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 20353
E–mail: diflorio@yorku.ca

Disaster & Emergency Management

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Sabina Lackner
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55744
E–mail: slackner@yorku.ca

Earth & Space Science

Lassonde School of Engineering
Graduate Program Assistant: Marcia Gaynor
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55248
E–mail: mgaynor@yorku.ca

Economics

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Priyanka Arora
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55323
E–mail: gradecon@yorku.ca

Education

Faculty of Education
Graduate Program Assistant: Loretta Fiorini
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22051
E–mail: gradprogram@edu.yorku.ca

English

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Kathy Armstrong
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66527
E–mail: pug@yorku.ca

Environmental Studies

Faculty of Environmental and Urban Change
Graduate Program Assistant: Kristal Ramsay
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22602
E–mail: kris521@yorku.ca

Études Françaises/Études francophones

Glendon College
Graduate Program Assistant: Jacqueline Angoh
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66811
E–mail: jangoh@glendon.yorku.ca

Film & Video

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design
Graduate Program Assistant: Kuowei Lee
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22174
E–mail: filmgpa@yorku.ca

Finance

Schulich School of Business
Graduate Program Assistant: Carolin M Potter
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55072
E–mail: cpotter@schulich.yorku.ca

Financial Accountability

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Sabina Lackner
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55744
E–mail: slackner@yorku.ca

Gender, Feminist & Women's Studies

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Yemi Adebisi
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 58143
E–mail: gpagfws@yorku.ca

Geography

Faculty of Environmental and Urban Change
Graduate Program Assistant: Tricia Fuller-Davidson
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55106
E–mail: tfuller@yorku.ca

Health

Faculty of Health
Graduate Program Assistant: Collette Murray
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44494
E–mail: gradhlth@yorku.ca

History

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Karen Dancy
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55127
E–mail: ghisprog@yorku.ca

Human Resources Management

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Alberta Chamale
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30095
E–mail: gradhrm@yorku.ca

Humanities

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Divya Verma
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 77400
E–mail: diverma@yorku.ca

Information Systems and Technology

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Ciara Campbell
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 40797
E–mail: campbca@yorku.ca

Interdisciplinary Studies

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Fiona Fernandes
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55126
E–mail: pffern@yorku.ca

International Business

Schulich School of Business
Program Coordinator (IMBA): 
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44580
E–mail: @schulich.yorku.ca

Kinesiology & Health Science

Faculty of Health
Graduate Program Assistant: Stephanie Marston
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55728
E–mail: kahs@yorku.ca

Law (Osgoode Hall Law School)

Osgoode Hall Law School
Graduate Program Assistant: Prina Wong
Phone: 416-650-8208
E–mail: resgpa@osgoode.yorku.ca

Law (Osgoode Professional Development)

Osgoode Hall Law School
(ALDR, LAWB, CLDR, CLTC, EIL, LAWF, LAWL)
Graduate Program Assistant: Deirdre Hussey
Phone: 416-597-9735
E–mail: dhussey@osgoode.yorku.ca

Law (Osgoode Professional Development)

Osgoode Hall Law School
(ADLW, BFSL, CLWP, GNRL, LAWH, LREL, SELA, TAXL)
Graduate Program Assistant: Maxine Malcolm
Phone: 416-597-9728
E–mail: mmalcolm@osgoode.yorku.ca

Law (Osgoode Professional Development)

Osgoode Hall Law School
(CCLW, GNRL, TXLW)
Graduate Program Assistant: Eriona Tarelli
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 45238
E–mail: international-gpa@osgoode.yorku.ca

Law (Osgoode Professional Development)

Osgoode Hall Law School
(BUS)
Graduate Program Assistant: Rohini Parshad
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44177
E–mail: rparshad@osgoode.yorku.ca

Law (Osgoode Professional Development)

Osgoode Hall Law School
(GPA OPD-CCLW, BLIS)
Graduate Program Assistant: Liuqing Chen
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44177
E–mail: iqchen@osgoode.yorku.ca

Law (Osgoode Professional Development)

Osgoode Hall Law School
(GPA OPD-CCLW, GNRL, BLIS)
Graduate Program Assistant: Kyla Dhanraj
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44177
E–mail: international-gpa@osgoode.yorku.ca

Leadership and Community Engagement (MLCE)

Faculty of Education
Graduate Program Assistant: Loretta Fiorini
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22051
E–mail: gradprogram@edu.yorku.ca

Linguistics & Applied Linguistics

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Rose Frezza-Edgecombe
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 58046
E–mail: redge@yorku.ca

Management and Management Practice

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Candice Simonta
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 20538
E–mail: csimonta@yorku.ca

Marketing

Schulich School of Business
Administrative Assistant: Sheila Sinclair
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55076
E–mail: ssinclair@schulich.yorku.ca

Mathematics & Statistics

Faculty of Science
Graduate Program Assistant: Anne Marie Ridley
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 33974
E–mail: aridley@yorku.ca

Mechanical Engineering

Lassonde School of Engineering
Graduate Program Assistant: Almey Tse Soriano
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44039
E–mail: almey@yorku.ca

Music

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design
Graduate Program Assistant: Michelle Johnson
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 77122
E–mail: mijo@york.ca

Nursing (HCNP)

Faculty of Health
Graduate Program Assistant: Aqleema Khan
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 20362
E–mail: azkhan@yorku.ca

Nursing (MSCN)

Faculty of Health
Graduate Program Assistant: Aqleema Khan
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 20362
E–mail: azkhan@yorku.ca

Philosophy

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Lidiya Anton
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 77583
E–mail: lidiya@yorku.ca

Physics & Astronomy

Faculty of Science
Graduate Program Assistant: Cristal Del Biondo
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 20604
E–mail: delbiond@yorku.ca

Political Science

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Jlenya Sarra-Demeo
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 88825
E–mail: jsarra@yorku.ca

Professional Accounting

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Administrative Assistant: Aala Mahmoud El Bakistany
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 20538
E–mail: aelbakis@yorku.ca

Psychology

Faculty of Health
Graduate Administrative Assistant: Lori Santos
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66225
E–mail: lsantos@yorku.ca

Public Administration

Schulich School of Business
Program Assistant: Deanna Laver
Phone:
E–mail: dlaver@schulich.yorku.ca

Public & International Affairs

Glendon College
Graduate Program Assistant: Delphine Guet-McCreight
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66706
E–mail: publicaffairs@glendon.yorku.ca

Public Policy, Administration & Law

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Jasmattie Jewan
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 77528
E–mail: jewan@yorku.ca

Real Estate & Infrastructure

Schulich School of Business
Graduate Program Assistant: Bryna Abtan
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55967
E–mail: babtan@schulich.yorku.ca

Science & Technology Studies

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Hazel Beecham
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 30304
E–mail: grad_sts@yorku.ca

Social & Political Thought

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Judith Hawley
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55320
E–mail: jhawley@yorku.ca

Social Work

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Joelle Reid
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 20498
E–mail: joelle@yorku.ca

Socio–Legal Studies

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Natasha Kochar
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22689
E–mail: nkochar@yorku.ca

Sociology

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Graduate Program Assistant: Audrey Tokiwa
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 60312
E–mail: atokiwa@yorku.ca

Supply Chain Management

Schulich School of Business
Graduate Program Assistant: Denise Dunbar
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 44681
E–mail: denise1@schulich.yorku.ca

Theatre/Theatre & Performance Studies

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design
Graduate Program Assistant: Susanna Talanca
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22204
E–mail: gradthea@yorku.ca

Translation Studies

Glendon College
Graduate Program Assistant: Jacqueline Angoh
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66811
E–mail: jangoh@glendon.yorku.ca

Visual Arts

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design
Graduate Program Assistant: Dawn Burns
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 55533
E–mail: dburns@yorku.ca