Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Our Staff

Our Staff

Our administrative team is here to answer your questions about enrolment, course selection, degree requirements and more. Learn more about our staff members, the services they provide and how to contact them.

Administrative Officers and Staff

NameLocation ExtensionEmail Address
Savinder Saraf
Administrative Coordinator
3007 Dahdaleh Bldgx33850ssaraf@yorku.ca
Nancy Giatti
Interim Undergraduate Program Assistant
3005 Dahdaleh Bldgx77807nancyg@yorku.ca
Sushma Kanhai
Undergraduate Program Assistant
(Currently on leave)
3005 Dahdaleh Bldg
Diklah Frishman
Communication & Website Assistant
3006 Dahdaleh Bldgx55978diklahf@yorku.ca
TBD
Graduate Program Assistant
3008 Dahdaleh Bldg
Jason Hang 
Graduate Program Secretary
3004 Dahdaleh Bldgcomcult@yorku.ca
Moira Scott
Graduate Program Secretary
(Currently on leave)
3004 Dahdaleh Bldgmhscott@yorku.ca
Trisha Diaram
Interim Program Secretary
3004  Dahdaleh Bldgx77820trishad@yorku.ca