Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Our Staff

Our Staff

Our administrative team is here to answer your questions about enrolment, course selection, degree requirements and more. Please see below for their roles and contact information.

Administrative Officers and Staff

NameLocation ExtensionEmail Address
Savinder Saraf
Administrative Coordinator
3007 Dahdaleh Bldgx33850ssaraf@yorku.ca
Trisha Diaram
Program Assistant
3004 Dahdaleh Bldgx77820trishad@yorku.ca
Sushma Kanhai
Undergraduate Program Administrator
3005 Dahdaleh Bldgx77807skanhai@yorku.ca
Diklah Frishman
Communication & Website Assistant
3006 Dahdaleh Bldgx55978diklahf@yorku.ca
Claresta Adityani
Graduate Program Administrator
3008 Dahdaleh Bldgx22915claresta@yorku.ca
Mina Aryaie 
Interim Program Assistant
3004 Dahdaleh Bldgx33396comcult@yorku.ca
Moira Scott
Program Assistant
(Currently on leave)
3004 Dahdaleh Bldgmhscott@yorku.ca