Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Our Staff

Our Staff

Our administrative team is here to answer your questions about enrolment, course selection, degree requirements and more. Learn more about our staff members, the services they provide and how to contact them.

Administrative Officers and Staff

NameLocation ExtensionEmail Address
Savinder Saraf
Administrative Coordinator
3007 Dahdaleh Bldgx33850ssaraf@yorku.ca
Nerina Femia
Interim Undergraduate Program Assistant
3005 Dahdaleh Bldgx77807nfemia@yorku.ca
Sushma Kanhai
Undergraduate Program Assistant
(Currently on leave)
3005 Dahdaleh Bldg
Diklah Frishman
Communication & Website Assistant
3006 Dahdaleh Bldgx55978diklahf@yorku.ca
Alexa F Conforti
Graduate Program Assistant
3008 Dahdaleh Bldgcmctgpa@yorku.ca
Moira Scott
Program Secretary
3004 Dahdaleh Bldgx33396mhscott@yorku.ca
Trisha Diaram
Interim Program Secretary
3004  Dahdaleh Bldgx77820trishad@yorku.ca