Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Contact

Contact

How to Reach us

Ijade Maxwell Rodrigues, MPA
Chief of Government and Community Relations & Protocol
ijade@yorku.ca

Lucas Anderson, MPP [Federal and Provincial]
Government Relations Officer
 ljpa@yorku.ca

Alex Demoe, BA
Coordinator, Special Projects & Events
 ademoe@yorku.ca

Ja'Net Hennie, BA
Administrative Coordinator
 jhennie@yorku.ca

Angus Ho, BA
Government and Community Relations Coordinator
angush@yorku.ca

Shawna Teper, MSW
Community and Government Relations Officer [Municipal, Indigenous & Community]
 steper13@yorku.ca

Laksh Vig, BA
Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator & Policy Analyst
 lakshv@yorku.ca

4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON M3J1P3

416 736 2100

416 736 2100

Office:
Monday to Friday
8:30AM - 4:30PM