Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Contact


How to Reach us

Ijade Maxwell Rodrigues, MPA
Chief of Government and Community Relations & Protocol

Lucas Anderson, MPP [Federal and Provincial]
Government Relations Officer

Alex Demoe, BA
Coordinator, Special Projects & Events

Ja'Net Hennie, BA
Administrative Coordinator

Angus Ho, BA
Government and Community Relations Coordinator

Shawna Teper, MSW
Community and Government Relations Officer [Municipal, Indigenous & Community]

Laksh Vig, BA
Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator & Policy Analyst

4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON M3J1P3

416 736 2100

416 736 2100

Monday to Friday
8:30AM - 4:30PM