Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Senate » Awards Committee » President's Research Impact Award

President's Research Impact Award

The York University President’s Research Impact Award recognizes full-time, active
faculty members whose body of research or scholarship has translated into a notable
impact on communities, individuals, public policies or practice, or translated successfully into impactful commercial or other applications, while significantly and positively
contributing to the University’s research culture and reputation.

Name Program Year
Julia CREET English, Liberal Arts & Professional Studies 2019
Debra PEPLER  Psychology, Health 2020