Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Our Staff

Our Staff

Learn more about the staff members of the Department of Sociology, the services they provide and how to contact them.

Administrative Officers and Staff

NameLocation Phone NumberEmail Address
Mark Thomas
Chair & Associate Professor
2060C Vari
Wendy Geniusz
Undergraduate Program Director
2098 Vari Hall416-736-2100
Harris Ali
Graduate Program Director
2084 Vari Hall416-736-2100
Khanh Le
Administrative Coordinator
2060B Vari Hall416-736-5015 x22559
Vicky Artamonov
Program Assistant
2060 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x88715
Debbie Best
Student Success & Academic Advisor
2067 Vari Hall416-736-2100
Zuzana Ernstsons
Undergraduate Program Administrator
2065 Vari Hall416-736-2100
Khushbu Meghapara
Administrative Assistant
2060 Vari Hall416-736-2100
Monica Sotter
Undergraduate Program Assistant
2060 Vari Hall416-736-2100
Audrey Tokiwa
Graduate Program Administrator
2075 Vari Hall416-736-2100
Ivana Gulia (on leave)
Graduate Program Secretary
2077 Vari Hall416-736-2100
Digital Media Resource Administrator

141 North