Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Our Staff

Our Staff

All our faculty and staff are committed to ensuring our students get the support they need.

Administrative Officers and Staff

Chair of the Department - Awalou Ouedraogo

Awalou Ouedraogo
ext 30139

Livy Visano
Undergraduate Program Director
ext 66317

Diana Sargla
Administrative Coordinator
ext 20487

Mavis Griffin
Undergraduate Program Administrator
ext 55229

Lorraine Hislop
Undergraduate Program Assistant
ext 55235