Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Ex Officio:

Jean Michel Montsion, Director (On sabbatical 2024-2025)
Carolyn Podruchny, Acting Director, 2024-25
Gabrielle Slowey, Former Director
Laura Taman, Coordinator
Geoffrey Ewen, Canadian Studies Coordinator, Glendon
Coordinator, Black Canadian Studies Certificate, Dept. of Humanities


Mario Di Paolantonio, Education
Eve Haque, Languages, Literature and Linguistics
Anna Hudson, Visual Art and Art History, Arts, Media, Performance & Design
Laura Kwak, Social Science
Abril Liberatori, History
Marina Morrow, Health Policy and Management
Joshua Thienpont, Environmental and Urban Change
Rémi Vivès, Economics, Glendon
Patricia Wood, Environmental and Urban Change
Michael Zryd, Cinema and Media Studies, Arts, Media Performance and Design

Research Associates:

Frances Dorenbaum, Research Associate
Rebecca Lazarenko, Research Associate
Alexandra Mourgou, Research Associate


*For complete lists of all Robarts members please visit: