Home » Contact

Contact

Schools & Departments

For enquiries about Faculty of Health programs and courses, please contact the specific school or department:

Program E-mail Phone
Global Healthglobhlth@yorku.ca 416-736-5028
Health Studiesshpm@yorku.ca416-736-5157
Kinesiology & Health Scienceugkhs@yorku.ca416-736-5807
Psychologypsyc@yorku.ca416-736-5117
Nursingnursing@yorku.ca416-736-5271

Student Academic Advising

For enquiries regarding academic advising for Faculty of Health students, please contact the Office of Student and Academic Services. Also see the new students section of this website.

Faculty & Staff

Please see the phone and email directory to contact a specific staff member in the Office of the Dean, or visit the Faculty of Health directory to find faculty members and researchers.

Research

For enquiries regarding research in the Faculty of Health, please contact the Faculty of Health Research Office.

For partnerships, visit the Partnerships page.

Continuing Education

For continuing education in health please contact the Health Leadership & Learning Network.

Applications to Faculty of Health programs

For enquiries regarding applications and recruitment for Faculty of Health programs, please contact: 

Gwendolyn Gringhuis, Recruitment and Liaison Officer
gweng@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 ext. 21464

Media

For media enquiries, please visit the YorkU Experts Guide to locate Health faculty members or contact:

Frank Clarke, Director of Communications & Planning
fclarke@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 ext. 21072

General Enquiries

Faculty of Health

416-736-5124
416-736-5760
healthdn@yorku.ca

Location & Hours

426 Health, Nursing and Environmental Studies Building
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3

Monday to Friday:
8:30AM - 4:30PM