Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » People

People

Full-Time FacultyOfficeExtensionEmail
Adler, S.A5030 PDB33389adler@yorku.ca
Barranti, M.324 BSB40563barranti@yorku.ca
Bebko, J.221 BSB66250jbebko@yorku.ca
Bialystok, E.234 BSB66109ellenb@yorku.ca
Bohr, Y.117 BSB40561bohry@yorku.ca
Boritz, T.TBATBAtboritz@yorku.ca
Chalmers, R. Philip333 BSB23027chalmrp@yorku.ca
Check, J.266 BSB66136check@yorku.ca
Cheng, J.322 BSB33439chengit@yorku.ca
Choi, J.331 BSB22156jychoi@yorku.ca
Conder, J.209 BSB33282conder@yorku.ca
Connolly, J.212 BSB66245connolly@yorku.ca
Crawford, J.D.0009A Lassonde88621jdc@yorku.ca
Cribbie, R.334 BSB88615cribbie@yorku.ca
DeSouza, J.0009C Lassonde22946desouza@yorku.ca
Desrocher, M.124 BSB33111mdesroch@yorku.ca
Eastwood, J.118 BSB20684johneast@yorku.ca
Elder, J.0003G Lassonde66475jelder@yorku.ca
Fergus, K.243 BSB22986kfergus@yorku.ca
Fitzpatrick, S.238 BSB66214skyefitz@yorku.ca
Flett, G.5022E VPDB33727gflett@yorku.ca
Flora, D.330 BSB33438dflora@yorku.ca
Fortune, K.281 BSB22445kfortune@yorku.ca
Friendly, M.226 BSB66249friendly@yorku.ca
Freud, E.1008 Sherman33451efreud@yorku.ca
Gicas, K.217 BSB30046kgicas@yorku.ca
Goel, V.235 BSB66150vgoel@yorku.ca
Goldberg, J.133a BSB20753jgoldber@yorku.ca
Green, C.286 BSB66164christo@yorku.ca
Greenglass, E.233 BSB66282estherg@yorku.ca
Harris, L.1022 Sherman66108harris@yorku.ca
Herbert, M.332 BSB77186herbertm@yorku.ca
Hynie, M.849 Kaneff Tower22996mhynie@yorku.ca
Jenkin, H.254 BSB22542hjenkin@yorku.ca
Katz, J.232 BSB40557jkatz@yorku.ca
Kawakami, K.327 BSB66144kawakami@yorku.ca
Keough, M.225 BSB33415keoughmt@yorku.ca
Kohler, P.1012 Sherman33771pjkohler@yorku.ca
Lalonde, R.237 BSB66281lalonde@yorku.ca
Mapp, A.288 BSB30036amapp@yorku.ca
MacDonald, S.211 BSB33970suzmac@yorku.ca
Mar, R.239 BSB20769mar@yorku.ca
Martin, J.280 BSB66115jodimart@yorku.ca
McCann, D.247 BSB66293dmccann@yorku.ca
Mills, J.241 BSB33153jsmills@yorku.ca
Mongrain, M.132 BSB66193mongrain@yorku.ca
Muise, A.244 BSB22320muiseamy@yorku.ca
Muller, R.120 BSB66491rmuller@yorku.ca
Murray, R.0003J Lassonde23025rfm@yorku.ca
Murtha, S.442B HNES20227smurtha@yorku.ca
Pathman, T.283 BSB66253tpathman@yorku.ca
Pepler, D.5023 VPDB66155pepler@yorku.ca
Perry, A.133B BSB33765perry@yorku.ca
Pettit, M.210 BSB20759mpettit@yorku.ca
PillaiRiddell, R. 2038 Sherman33204rpr@yorku.ca
Pos, A.108B BSB20762aepos@yorku.ca
Prime, H.TBATBAhprime@yorku.ca
Rawana, J.131 BSB20771/33489rawana@yorku.ca
Rich, J.B.248 BSB30561jbr@yorku.ca
Rosenbaum, S.216 BSB20449shaynar@yorku.ca
Rutherford, A.215 BSB33230alexr@yorku.ca
Schuller, R.245 BSB33190schuller@yorku.ca
Sheese, R.S342 Ross22509rsheese@yorku.ca
Steele, J328 BSB66131steeleje@yorku.ca
Steeves, J.1032 Sherman20452steeves@yorku.ca
Stevens, D.2036 Sherman44662stevensd@yorku.ca
Struthers, W.246 BSB66476struther@yorku.ca
Sutherland, J.284 BSB66232jesuther@yorku.ca
Teo, T.231 BSB40553tteo@yorku.ca
Till, C.125 BSB20776ctill@yorku.ca
Toplak, M.126 BSB33710mtoplak@yorku.ca
Trobst, K.219 BSB33760trobst@yorku.ca
Turner, G.2040 Sherman33538grturner@yorku.ca
Wardell, J.TBA44241jwardell@yorku.ca
Weiss, J.230 BSB55891jonweiss@yorku.ca
Westra, H.127 BSB33706hwestra@yorku.ca
Wilcox, L.0003H Lassonde66494lwilcox@yorku.ca
Wiseheart, M.242 BSB44037ncepeda@yorku.ca
Wojtowicz, M282 BSB &1034 Sherman66268magdawoj@yorku.ca
Zafar, S

zafars@yorku.ca
Zhang, X

xijuan@yorku.ca
Zoidl, G.323A Bench1-Life Sciences22136gzoidl@yorku.ca
NameOfficeExtensionEmail
Armstrong, S.
sarm@yorku.ca
Avitzur, E.
eavitzur@yorku.ca
Barnes, M

marisbar@gmail.com
Cila, J.
jcila@yorku.ca
Dalton, E. J
drdalton@roncesvallespsychology.com
Erentzen, L
carenzen@yorku.ca
Ewanation, L
lewan@yorku.ca
Fatemi, S. M

smfatemi@hotmail.com
Goldberg, G.
gegold@yorku.ca
Haltrecht, E

haltrech@yorku.ca
Hardtke, K.

hardtke@yorku.ca
Heifetz, M
marinaheifetz@gmail.com
Hunter, J
jenn.hunter5@gmail.com
Jubis, R.
 jubis@yorku.ca
Kopinska, A.
kopinska@yorku.ca
Lawless, D.
dlawless@yorku.ca
Lewin, J.
jlewin@yorku.ca
Marchese, F.
frankm@yorku.ca
Mor, S.
smor@yorku.ca
Papadogiannis, P.
papa30@yorku.ca
Phillips, K. 253 BSB 66253 phillips@yorku.ca
Qasim, K
qasimka@yorku.ca
Quinlan, Jjoshuaq@yorku.ca
Salerno, A

salern0a@yorku.ca
Shaul A.
andrew@shaulpsychology.ca
Stuckless N.stuckles@yorku.ca
Sugar L.
lornes@yorku.ca
Tomou, G
gtomou@yorku.ca
Vaccarino, E
evaccari@yorku.ca
Varghese J.
jeanmv@yorku.ca
Warner T.
tifrahw@yorku.ca
Wilchesky, M

 marc@yorku.ca

Email: psychair@yorku.ca
Facsimile: 416-736-5814

NameOfficeExtensionEmail
Dr. Jennifer A. Connolly
(Chair)
296 BSBpsychair@yorku.ca
T.B.A
Operations Manager
296 BSB33758-
Brianna Baird
(Assistant to the Chair)
296 BSB44228bairdb@yorku.ca
Keisha Russell
(Financial & Administrative Support)
249 BSB20528krussel@yorku.ca

Email: psyc@yorku.ca
Facsimile: 416-736-5814

NameOfficeExtensionEmail
Karen Fergus
(Director)
292B BSB55117updpsyc@yorku.ca
Robert Cribbie
(Associate Undergraduate Program Director)
291 BSB--
Valerie Thomas
(Advisor)
291 BSB66421vthomas@yorku.ca
Ling Cheng
(Undergrad. Program Assistant)
291 BSB22410lingc@yorku.ca
Mary Amalathas
(Undergrad. Program Assistant)
291 BSB22410mary_ama@yorku.ca
Corina Louka
(Undergrad. Secretary)
291 BSB22412corinal@yorku.ca
Selena Spencer
(Administrative Assistant)
291 BSB66227selenas@yorku.ca

Email: gradpsyc@yorku.ca
Facsimile: 416-736-5814

NameOfficeExtensionEmail
Suzanne MacDonald
(Director)
297 BSB66226psycgpd@yorku.ca
Lori Santos
(Grad. Admin. Assistant)
297 BSB66225lsantos@yorku.ca
Freda Soltau
(Graduate Secretary)
297 BSB33983fsoltau@yorku.ca
Barbara Thurston
(Graduate Secretary)
297 BSB55290bthurst@yorku.ca
NameOfficeExtensionEmail
T.B.A
Administrative Secretary

Website: https://psycentre.apps01.yorku.ca/wp/

NameOfficeExtensionEmail
Laura Walton
Technology Resource Coordinator
160A BSB77189/44018lwalton@yorku.ca
NameOfficeExtensionEmail
Raj Maharajh
(Audio/Visual, Duplicating, Facilities, Website)
271 BSB66209rajm@yorku.ca
NameEmail
Angus,L.langus@yorku.ca
Fancher, Rfancher@yorku.ca
Greenberg,Llgrnberg@yorku.ca
Heinrichs, Wwalterh@yorku.ca
Johnson, Jjanicej@yorku.ca
Kohn, Ppkohn@yorku.ca
Ono, H.hono@yorku.ca
Pascual Leone, J.juanpl@yorku.ca
Pyke, S.spyke408@outlook.com
Reid, D.dreid@yorku.ca
Ross,E.ecross@yorku.ca
Nield, Ttnield16@gmail.com
Weizmann, F.weizmann@yorku.ca
Wilkinson, F.franw@yorku.ca
Wintre, M.mwintre@yorku.ca

Email: yupc@yorku.ca
Phone: 416-650-8488
Website: yupc.info.yorku.ca

NameOfficeExtensionEmail
Dr. L. Hartley128 BSB30428lhartley@yorku.ca
Joanne Halpert104 BSB58488jhalpert@yorku.ca