Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Administrative Support Team

Administrative Support Team

Learn more about the staff members of the School of Social Work, the services they provide and how to contact them. Reach out with your academic or administrative questions and we will be glad to help you.

NameExtensionLocationEmail
Chris Chapman (They/Them)
Interim Director
23082Ross S878chap@yorku.ca
Teresa Macías (She/Her)
Undergraduate Program Director
66319Ross S876tmacias@yorku.ca
Anne O’Connell (She/Her)
Graduate Program Director
66673 Ross S874 aoconnel@yorku.ca
Vina Sandher (She/Her)
Field Education Manager
416-317-1923Ross S870vsandher@yorku.ca
Rowena Theresa Figueredo (She/Her)
Operations Manager
437-214-6526Ross N914rfiguer@yorku.ca
Dragica Burrell (She/Her)
Administrative Coordinator
66326Ross S880A dragb@yorku.ca
Barbara Gerhardt (She/Her)
Interim-Graduate Program Admission Assistant
33611Ross S880Fgerhardt@yorku.ca
Maxine Hayle (She/Her) (Leave)
Undergraduate Program Assistant
22656Ross S880Dmhayle@yorku.ca
Pip Horne (She/Her)
Graduate Engagement Program Coordinator
22664Ross S875piphorne@yorku.ca
Sahana Karunakaran
BSW Field Education Coordinator
33354Ross S871sahanak@yorku.ca
Nisha Khan (She/Her)
Program Assistant
33463Ross S880Enkhan2@yorku.ca
Naylen Langin (She/Her)
MSW Field Education Coordinator
66320Ross S873nayleng@yorku.ca
Esther Ng (She/Her)
Field Education Program Assistant
20662Ross S875estherng@yorku.ca
Orysia Paliczak (She/Her)
Program Assistant
55226Ross S880opali@yorku.ca
Joelle Reid (She/Her)
Graduate Program Administrator
20498Ross S880Fjoelle@yorku.ca
Not Available at this time
Interim Undergraduate Program Assistant
22656Ross S880D