Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Administrative Support Team

Administrative Support Team

Learn more about the staff members of the School of Social Work, the services they provide and how to contact them. Reach out with your academic or administrative questions and we will be glad to help you.

Chris Chapman (They/Them)
Interim Director
Teresa Macías (She/Her)
Undergraduate Program Director
Anne O’Connell (She/Her)
Graduate Program Director
66673 Ross S874
Vina Sandher (She/Her)
Field Education Manager
Rowena Theresa Figueredo (She/Her)
Operations Manager
Dragica Burrell (She/Her)
Administrative Coordinator
66326Ross S880A
Esther Ng (She/Her)
Field Education Program Assistant
Joelle Reid (She/Her)
Graduate Program Administrator
Jyoti Jethi
Graduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Miquela Leahy (She/Her)
Partner Outreach Assistant
416-736-5226 Ross S849A
Naylen Langin (She/Her)
MSW Field Education Coordinator
66320 Ross S873
Orysia Paliczak (She/Her)
Program Assistant
33463 Ross S880C
Pip Horne (She/Her)
Graduate Program Engagement Coordinator
22664 Ross S875
Sahana Karunakaran (She/Her)
BSW Field Education Coordinator
33354 Ross S871
Victoria Yang (She/Her)
Interim Undergraduate Program Assistant
22656 Ross S880D
Program Assistant 55226 Ross S880B