Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » 2016 Winners

2016 Winners

The Ronald Kent Medal

Ms Carol Weldon
Administrative Assistant, ORU-Centre for Atmospheric Chemistry (CAC)

The President's Leadership Award

Ms Sarah Cantrell
Assistant Vice-President, Institutional Planning and Analysis
Office of Institutional Planning & Analysis

The President's Voice of York Award

Ms Donna Hewison
Student Affairs Assistant, Office of the Dean

The Phyllis Clark Campus Service Award

Felag Belay
Custodian, Day Shift, Custodial Services

The Deborah Hobson York Citizenship Award

Sheelagh Atkinson
Associate Director, University Events & Ceremonies

The Harriet Lewis Team Award for Service Excellence

Faculty of Graduate Studies, Office of the Dean