Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » 2018 Winners

2018 Winners

The Ronald Kent Medal

Jenny Pitt-Clark
Y-File Editor, Communications and Public Affairs

The President's Leadership Award

Cameron Rogers
Director, Budgets and Planning, Division of VPFA

The President's Voice of York Award

Patricia Gagliardi-Ursua
Executive Assistant, Division of VPFA

The Phyllis Clark Campus Service Award

Terry Wright
Manager, Facilities, Health and Safety, and Technical Services, AMPD

The Deborah Hobson York Citizenship Award

Maureen Barnes
Director, Student Accessibility Services, Division of Students

The Gary Brewer Emerging Leader Award

Greg Langstaff
Coordinator, YU START New Student Transition Program, Division of Students

The Harriet Lewis Team Award for Service Excellence

Office of Institutional Planning & Analysis, OIPA