Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » 2017 Winners

2017 Winners

The Ronald Kent Medal

Suzette Aleung
Senior Advisor- Scheduling
Student Academic Advising Services, Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies

The President's Leadership Award

Sarah Howe
Director, Innovation York
Office of the Vice-President, Research & Innovation

The President's Voice of York Award

Shaila Khan
Student Transition Programs Coordinator
Student Community & Leadership Development

The Phyllis Clark Campus Service Award

Tom Hammond
Custodian - Evenings, York University Apartments
Campus Services & Business Operations

The Deborah Hobson York Citizenship Award

Randy Pitawanakwat
Coordinator, Aboriginal Student Services
Centre for Aboriginal Student Services

The Gary Brewer Emerging Leader Award

Lisa Rumiel
Manager, Research Priorities and Strategic Partnerships
Office of the Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies

The Harriet Lewis Team Award for Service Excellence

Information Technology Services, Glendon Campus