Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Faculty & Research » Our Faculty » Contract Faculty

Contract Faculty

Meet our contract faculty, who bring their experience to York as professionals within their industries, visiting professors from other institutions or as top scholars in their fields. Find out more about their professional experience, research activities and areas of academic interest.

Elena Basile

Office: 626 Atkinson Building
Extension: x44017
ebasile@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

John Bell

Office: 706 Atkinson Building
Extension: x44594
johnbell@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Samantha Bernstein

sbernst@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Jennifer Duncan

Office: 742 Atkinson Building
Extension: x30865
jinx.duncan@sympatico.ca

LEARN MORE

Ila Goody

Office: 630 Atkinson Building
Extension: x30864
igoody@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Jordana Greenblatt

Office: 730 Atkinson Building
Extension: x22144
jordanag@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Anindo Hazra

Office: Ross Building, S510
Extension: x30385
ahazra@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Megan Hillman

Office: 708 Atkinson Building
Extension: x44752
mhillman@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Aida Jordao

Office: 516 Atkinson Building
Extension: x22570
ajordao@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Regi Khokher

Office: 728 Atkinson Building
Extension: x22143
rkhokher@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Natalia Khomenko

Office: 708 Atkinson Building
Extension: x44752
khomenko@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Geoffrey MacDonald

gmacd@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Eshe Mercer-James

eshe@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Bernice Neal

Office: 740 Atkinson Building
Extension: x30436
bmneal@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Dagmar Novak

Office: 706 Atkinson Building
Extension: x44594
dnovak@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

James Papoutsis

Office: 740 Atkinson Building
Extension: x30436
james.papoutsis@gmail.com

LEARN MORE

Dana Patrascu-Kingsley

Office: 630 Atkinson Building
Extension: x30864
danapk@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Nemanja Protic

Office: 626 Atkinson Building
Extension: x44017
nprotic@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Dani Spinosa

Office: 740 Atkinson Building
Extension: x30436
genericpronoun@gmail.com

LEARN MORE

Dion Tubrett

Office: Ross Building, S311
Extension: x55134
dtubrett@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Richie Woodall

Office: 634 Atkinson Building
Extension: x22141
rglwoodall@rogers.com

LEARN MORE