Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Faculty & Research » Our Faculty » Contract & Visiting Faculty

Contract & Visiting Faculty

Meet our part-time contract faculty, who bring their experience to York as professionals within their industries, visiting professors from other institutions or as top scholars in their fields. Find out more about their professional experience, research activities and areas of academic interest.

Patrice Allen

Dept of History Vari Hall, 2140 Dept of HumanitiesVanier College, 262

LEARN MORE

Alban Bargain

Vari Hall, 2157 416-736-2100 x 30432

LEARN MORE

William Campbell

Vari Hall, 2140

LEARN MORE

Jason Chartrand

Vari Hall, 2140

LEARN MORE

David Cousins

Vari Hall, 2186 416-736-2100 x30416 dcousins@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Francesca D'Amico-Cuthbert

Vari Hall, 2140 fdamico@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Gilberto Fernandes

Vari Hall, 2124 416-736-2100 x30421 pchp@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Natasha Henry

Vari Hall, 2140 henryn@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Tom Hooper

Ross Building, N832 thooper@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Angela Hug

Vari Hall, 2190 416-736-2100 x88173 ahug@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

David Lawrence

Vari Hall, 2140 dlawrence@glendon.yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Bàrbara Molas

bmolas@yorku.ca Vari Hall, 2140

LEARN MORE

Shiraz Sheikh

sshiraz@yorku.ca Vari Hall, 2140 

LEARN MORE

Joseph Tohill

jtohill@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Yukari Takai

ytakai@glendon.yorku.ca Vari Hall, 2140

LEARN MORE

Ryan Wei

ryanwei@yorku.ca Vari Hall, 2190

LEARN MORE