Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Learn more about the staff members of the Department of Philosophy, the services they provide and how to contact them.

Administrative Officers and Staff

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Michael Giudice
Chair
S431 Ross Buildingx77575giudice@yorku.ca
Duff Waring
Undergraduate Director
S428 Ross Buildingx33522dwaring@yorku.ca
Alice MacLachlan
Graduate Director
S418 Ross Buildingx77587amacla@yorku.ca
Christine Gooljar
Administrative Coordinator
S430 Ross Buildingx22206cgooljar@yorku.ca
Emma Posca
Graduate Program Assistant
S429 Ross Buildingx77583poscae@yorku.ca
Debbie Lee Keltz-Wolk
Undergraduate Program Assistant
S448 Ross Buildingx77585dkeltz@yorku.ca
Kim Eisner
Undergraduate Program Assistant (On Leave)
S448 Ross Buildingx22207eisnerk@yorku.ca
Michael Bang
Undergraduate Program Assistant
S448 Ross Buildingx22207mbang@yorku.ca
TBA
Client Service/Program Support Representative