Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Learn more about the staff members of the Department of Philosophy, the services they provide and how to contact them.

Administrative Officers and Staff

Michael Giudice
S431 Ross
Duff Waring
Undergraduate Director
S428 Ross
Alice MacLachlan
Graduate Director
S418 Ross
Christine Gooljar
Administrative Coordinator
S430 Ross
Lidiya Anton
Graduate Program Administrator
S429 Ross
Debbie Lee Keltz-Wolk
Undergraduate Program Assistant
S448 Ross
Michael Bang
Undergraduate Program Assistant
S448 Ross
Yidan (Doris) Xing
Program Secretary
S448 Ross