Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Our Staff

Our Staff

Learn more about the staff members of the School of Human Resources Management, their positions and how to contact them.

Administrative Officers and Staff

NameLocationPhone NumberEmail Address
Marie-Hélène Budworth
Director
150L Atkinson College416-736-2100 x22867budworth@yorku.ca
Mary Jo Ducharme
Undergraduate Program Director
044C Atkinson College416-736-2100 x33817ducharme@yorku.ca
Jelena Zikic
Graduate Program Director
150L Atkinson College416-736-2100 x22865jelenaz@yorku.ca
Tanya Cora
Student Success and Academic Advisor
150S Atkinson College416-736-2100 x30096
tcora@yorku.ca
Nusratun Ara
Undergraduate Program Secretary
150 Atkinson College416-736-2100 x33366nusratun@yorku.ca
Sabrina Iantorno
Undergraduate Program Secretary
150 Atkinson College416-736-5806sian@yorku.ca
Iryna Goy
Undergraduate Program Assistant
150U Atkinson College416-736-2100 x33670igoy@yorku.ca
Alberta Chamale
Graduate Program Assistant
150U Atkinson College416-736-2100 x30095gradhrm@yorku.ca
Laura Colabufo
Administrative Coordinator
150C Atkinson College416-736-2100 x30098laurac@yorku.ca