Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Our Staff

Our Staff

Learn more about the staff members of the School of Human Resources Management, their positions and how to contact them.

NameLocationPhone NumberEmail Address
Marie-Hélène Budworth
Director
150L Atkinson College416-736-2100 x22867budworth@yorku.ca
Mary Jo Ducharme
Undergraduate Program Director
044C Atkinson College416-736-2100 x33817ducharme@yorku.ca
Jelena Zikic
Graduate Program Director
150L Atkinson College416-736-2100 x22865jelenaz@yorku.ca
Tanya Cora
Student Success and Academic Advisor
150S Atkinson College416-736-2100 x30096
tcora@yorku.ca
Nusratun Ara (on leave)
Undergraduate Program Secretary
150 Atkinson College416-736-2100 x33366nusratun@yorku.ca
Monisha Pathak
Undergraduate Program Secretary
150 Atkinson College416-736-2100 x33366mpathak@yorku.ca
Sabrina Iantorno
Undergraduate Program Assistant
150U Atkinson College416-736-5806 x33670sian@yorku.ca
Alberta Chamale
Graduate Program Assistant
150U Atkinson College416-736-2100 x30095gradhrm@yorku.ca
Laura Colabufo
Administrative Coordinator
150C Atkinson College416-736-2100 x30098laurac@yorku.ca