Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About York

About York

President and Vice-ChancellorRhonda L. Lenton
Vice-President Academic and ProvostLisa Philipps
Vice-President Finance and AdministrationCarol McAulay
Vice-President Research and InnovationAmir Asif
Vice-President AdvancementSusana Gajic-Bruyea
Vice-President, Equity, People and CultureSheila Cote-Meek
University SecretaryPascal Robichaud
Interim General CounselChristine Silversides
Dean, Faculty of EducationRobert Savage
Dean, Faculty of Environmental & Urban ChangeAlice J. Hovorka
Dean, School of the Arts, Media, Performance & DesignSarah Bay-Cheng
Principal, Glendon CollegeMarco Fiola
Dean, Faculty of Graduate StudiesThomas Loebel
Interim Dean, Faculty of HealthSusan Murtha
Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Professional StudiesJ.J. McMurtry
Dean, Osgoode Hall Law SchoolMary G. Condon
Dean, Lassonde School of EngineeringJane Goodyer
Dean, Faculty of ScienceRui Wang
Dean, Schulich School of BusinessDetlev Zwick
Dean, LibrariesJoy Kirchner
Associate Vice-Presidents
Associate Vice-President Academic and Vice-ProvostLyndon Martin
Interim Associate Vice-President Teaching and LearningNorma Sue Fisher-Stitt
Executive Director, York InternationalVinitha Gengatharan
Associate Vice-President ResearchJennifer Hyndman
Interim Associate Vice-President ResearchJennifer Steeves
Vice-Provost StudentsLucy Fromowitz
Assistant Vice-Presidents
Assistant Vice-President Human Resources and CHROMary Catherine Masciangelo
Assistant Vice-President Finance and CFOTerry Shields
Assistant Vice-President Campus Services and Business Operations
Assistant Vice-President DevelopmentBrad Parkes
University RegistrarDarran Fernandez
Chief Communications and Marketing OfficerSusan Webb
Chief of Government and Community Relations & ProtocolIjade Maxwell Rodrigues
Chief Information OfficerBrad Storm
College Heads
Head of Calumet CollegeJennine Rawana
Head of Founders CollegePablo L. E. Idahosa
Head of McLaughlin CollegeJames C. Simeon
Head of Norman Bethune CollegeJohn Amanatides
Head of New CollegeChristian Marjollet
Head of Stong CollegeMazen J. Hamadeh
Head of Vanier College
Head of Winters CollegeJohn Mayberry

Organizational Chart

Learn about York's leadership team.