Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Our Staff

Our Staff

Our staff work behind the scenes to make sure everything runs smoothly. They are ready to handle your questions and concerns. Feel free to reach out for assistance and they will be happy to help.

Administrative Officers and Staff

NameLocationPhone NumberEmail Address
K.C. Lo
Chair
1136 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x20583kclo@yorku.ca
Ahmet Akyol
Graduate Program Director
1050 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x77044ahmet.akyol20d@gmail.com
Neil Buckley
Undergraduate Program Director
1140 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x77031nbuckley@yorku.ca
Namki Kang
Undergraduate Program Assistant
1098 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x33496nkang@yorku.ca
Magy Baket
Student Success & Academic Advisor
1096 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x70300mbaket@yorku.ca
Sara Bang
Undergraduate Program Secretary
1144 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x77058sbang85@yorku.ca
Julie Davidson
Program Secretary
1098 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x33446juliedav@yorku.ca
Alicia Cui
Undergraduate Program Secretary
1099 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x66697aliciaqc@yorku.ca
Min Eng
Student Success & Academic Advisor
1142 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x22353engm@yorku.ca
Redzep Ferati
Administrative Secretary
1130 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x33424ferare@yorku.ca
Lisa Guidi
Graduate Program Assistant
1120 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x55323lguidi@yorku.ca
Lozan Bowen
Undergraduate Program Secretary
1144 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x77058lozan@yorku.ca
Regina Pinto
Administrative Coordinator
1138 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x22362rpinto@yorku.ca
Luisa Robinson
Student Success & Academic Advisor
1196 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x20532lrobinso@yorku.ca