Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Our Staff

Our Staff

Our staff work behind the scenes to make sure everything runs smoothly. They are ready to handle your questions and concerns. Feel free to reach out for assistance and they will be happy to help.

Administrative Officers and Staff

NameLocationPhone NumberEmail Address
Wai-Ming Ho
Chair
1046 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x22319waiming@yorku.ca
Nils-Petter Lagerlöf
Graduate Program Director
1056 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x33785lagerlof@yorku.ca
Neil Buckley
Undergraduate Program Director
1140 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x77031nbuckley@yorku.ca
Regina Pinto
Administrative Coordinator
1144 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x22362rpinto@yorku.ca
Magy Baket
Student Success & Academic Advisor
1098 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x70300mbaket@yorku.ca
Min Eng
Student Success & Academic Advisor
1098A Vari Hall416-736-2100 x22353engm@yorku.ca
Sarah Khan
Student Success & Academic Advisor
1099 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x20532khansara@yorku.ca
Namki Kang
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
1101 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x22667nkang@yorku.ca
Mofith Tasmin Ahmed
Administrative Assistant
1130 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x33424ahmed660@yorku.ca
TBD
Undergraduate Program Administrator
1130 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x
Sara Bang
Graduate Program Assistant
1138 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x55323sbang85@yorku.ca
Julie Davidson
Program Assistant
1103 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x33446juliedav@yorku.ca
Lozan Alicia Bowen
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Reception Vari Hall416-736-2100 x77058lozan@yorku.ca
Alicia Cui
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Reception Vari Hall416-736-2100 x66697aliciaqc@yorku.ca
TBD
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Reception Vari Hall416-736-2100 x77058