Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » Faculty & Research » Contract Faculty

Contract Faculty

Our contract faculty have followed various paths to York. Some were highly qualified industry professionals. Others were acclaimed academics at other universities. One way or another, we're honoured to be their new home. Use the links below to learn more about our contract faculty members.

Shafkat Ali

LEARN MORE

Vassilios Bardis

vbardis@yorku.ca Phillip Dahdaleh Building, 2020 416-736-2100 x 33486

LEARN MORE

Steven Edwards

Office: 1057 Vari Hall 416-736-2100 x33469sedwards@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Kieran Furlong

Office: 1057 Vari Hall416-736-2100 x33469kieran@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Mir Ahasan Kabir

ahasan@yorku.ca Vari Hall, 1075, 100 York Boulevard 416-736-2100 x33344

LEARN MORE

Zafar Kayani

zkayani@yorku.ca Ross Building, 109 SOUTH

LEARN MORE

Sharif Khan

khans@econ.queensu.ca Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building, 2044 416-736-2100 x66621

LEARN MORE

David K. Lee

dklee@yorku.ca Campus Building: Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building, 2043 416-736-2100 x33501

LEARN MORE

Xiang Li

lixiang@econ.yorku.ca lixiangtoronto@gmail.com Ross Building, 109 SOUTH 416-736-2100 x66621

LEARN MORE

Ardeshir Noordeh

Office: DB 2009 416-736-2100 x22686 anoordeh@econ.yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

John Paschakis

Office: 1107 Vari Hall 416-736-2100 x33476 jpaschak@yorku.ca http://jpaschak.info.yorku.ca/

LEARN MORE

Simin Seury

Office: DB 2043 416-736-2100 x33501 seury@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE

Shervan Vafa

Office: DB 2020 svafa@yorku.ca

LEARN MORE