Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Academic Administrators & Staff

Academic Administrators & Staff

Learn more about the staff members of the Department of Politics, the services they provide and how to contact them.

Administrative Officers & Staff

Karen Murray profile photo

Karen Murray
Chair
polschr@yorku.ca
x88832


Ann Porter
Undergraduate Program Director
polsupd@yorku.ca
x22455

profile picture icon

Gerald Kernerman
Graduate Program Director
polsgpd@yorku.ca
x22552

profile picture icon

Jakeet Singh
MA Coordinator
jsingh3@yorku.ca
x30013

Susan Henders profile photo

Susan Henders
GPS Coordinator
henders@yorku.ca
x33891


Margaret (Margo) Barreto
Administrative Coordinator
mbarreto@yorku.ca
416-736-5266


Carolyn Cross
Administrative Secretary
ccross@yorku.ca
x33197


Lissa Chiu
Student Success & Academic Advisor
lchiu@yorku.ca
416-736-5267


Kleanthi Markakis
Undergraduate Program Assistant
klea95@yorku.ca
x70597

profile picture icon

Rose Gallucci
Undergraduate Program Secretary
gallro@yorku.ca
x88839


Despina Klinakis
Undergraduate Program Secretary
klinakis@yorku.ca
416-736-5265


Marlene Quesenberry
Graduate Program Assistant
maq@yorku.ca
x30485


Jlenya Sarra-De Meo
Graduate Program Assistant
jsarra@yorku.ca
x88825