Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Academic Administrators & Staff

Academic Administrators & Staff

Learn more about the staff members of the Department of Politics, the services they provide and how to contact them.

Administrative Officers & Staff

Karen Murray, Chair Profile Photo

Karen Murray
Chair
polschr@yorku.ca
x88832

Greg T. Chin Undergraduate Program Director Profile Photo

Gregory Chin
Undergraduate Program Director
polsupd@yorku.ca
x88830

Heather MacRae, Graduate Program Director Profile Photo

Heather MacRae
Graduate Program Director
polsgpd@yorku.ca
x22552

Laam Hae, MA Coordinator Profile Photo

Laam Hae
MA Coordinator
polsma@yorku.ca
x30081

profile picture icon


GPS Coordinator
lapspols@yorku.ca
x55265


Margaret (Margo) Barreto
Administrative Coordinator
mbarreto@yorku.ca
416-736-5266


Carolyn Cross
Administrative Secretary
ccross@yorku.ca
x33197


Lissa Chiu
Student Success & Academic Advisor
lchiu@yorku.ca
416-736-5267


Kleanthi Markakis
Undergraduate Program Assistant
klea95@yorku.ca
x70597

profile picture icon

Rose Gallucci
Undergraduate Program Secretary
gallro@yorku.ca
x88839


Despina Klinakis
Undergraduate Program Secretary
klinakis@yorku.ca
416-736-5265

profile picture icon

Yvonne Yim
Graduate Program Assistant
yvonney@yorku.ca
x30485


Jlenya Sarra-De Meo
Graduate Program Assistant
jsarra@yorku.ca
x88825