Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Our Alumni

Our Alumni

Meet our passionate, accomplished alumni. We are proud of the positive impact our Department of Politics graduates are making in their communities and around the world. Find out all the ways our alumni are providing inspiration, bringing about change and providing mentorship for students.

Brent Arnold profile photo

Brent Arnold

Political Science
Bachelor of Arts (BA) 1998

Partner (Trial Lawyer & Data Breach Counsel), Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP

Aibakyt Baekova profile photo

Aibakyt Baekova

Global Political Studies

Daniela De Cotis profile photo

Daniela De Cotis

Political Science
Bachelor of Arts (BA) 1998

Vice President, Human Resources, Business Banking, TD Bank Group

Tanika McLeod profile photo

Tanika McLeod

Political Science

Sajeth Paskaran profile photo

Sajeth Paskaran

Criminology, Political Science

Sandra Pasquini profile photo

Sandra Pasquini

Political Science
Bachelor of Arts (BA) 1997

Vice President HR Consumer & Talent Acquisitio, Rogers Communications

Leslie Quintanilla profile photo

Leslie Quintanilla

Political Science

Nick Tarielashvili profile photo

Nick Tarielashvili

Political Science

Maria-Palma Zito profile photo

Maria-Palma Zito

Political Science