Skip to main content Skip to local navigation
Home » About » Our Staff

Our Staff

Our staff are here to support your journey at York. Whether you need advising, help enroling or anything administrative, let's talk.

Administrative Officers & Staff

NameLocation Email
Elicia Clements
Chair, Associate Professor
206 Vanier College
416-736-5158
humachr@yorku.ca
Susan Warwick
Undergraduate Program Director,
Associate Professor
204 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x77021
humaupd@yorku.ca
Victor Shea
Graduate Program Director, Professor
238 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x55613
vshea@yorku.ca
Gail Vanstone
Humanities Program Coordinator
223 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x33957
gailv@yorku.ca
Rita Quagliara
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
(Humanities)
203 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x33223
ritaq@yorku.ca
Savitri Ramjattan, Administrative Coordinator205 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x77455
ramjats@yorku.ca
Liliana Hassani, Administrative Secretary261 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x33693
lhassani@yorku.ca
Divya Verma, Graduate Program Assistant215 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x77400
diverma@yorku.ca
Rita Parente
Administrative Secretary (Chair's Office)
207 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x77014
rita729@yorku.ca
Elena Selevko
Undergraduate Program Assistant,
Children's Studies, East Asian Studies
209 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x33214
eselevko@yorku.ca
Rebecca Dillon
Undergraduate Program Assistant,
Classical Studies, Individualized Studies, Religious Studies
210 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x77389
rdillon@yorku.ca
Thia Rasiah
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Black Canadian Studies Certificate, Jewish Studies,
Culture & Expression, Indigenous Studies
260 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x33499
thia@yorku.ca