Home » Contact

Contact

How to Reach Us

Faculty of Science

4700 Keele Street
Lumbers Building 355
Toronto, ON M3J1P3

416 736 5051

Office:
Monday to Friday
8:30AM - 4:30PM

Academic Advising

Future Students: science@yorku.ca

Current Students: sciquest@yorku.ca

Office of the Dean Staff Directory

Dean and Associate Deans

Name ContactAssistant nameAssistant contact
Rui Wang
Dean
 scidean@yorku.ca
 416-736-2100 x22316
 Lumbers 355L
Dimitra Markatas
Executive Assistant
dmarkata@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x22316
Lumbers 355K
Gerald Audette
Associate Dean,
Faculty
sciadfac@yorku.ca
416-736-2100x20300
Lumbers 355H
Tianna McFarlane
Administrative Assistant
tiannam@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x20995
Lumbers 355
Michael Scheid
Associate Dean,
Students
sciadstu@yorku.ca
416-736-2100x55051
Lumbers 355J
Sibonile Siyakatshana
Administrative Assistant
siyakat@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x20300
Lumbers 355
Jennifer Steeves
Associate Dean,
Research & Graduate Education
sciadres@yorku.ca
416-736-2100x55051
Lumbers 324
Joanne Sequeira
Administrative Assistant
sequeira@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x22397
Lumbers 355

Dean's Office Staff

Name Contact
Helen Abraham
Administrative Officer
abrahah@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x20911
Lumbers 346
Jonathan Cevallos
Facilities Manager
jcev@yorku.ca
416-736-2100x22322
Lumbers 342
Monique Golding
Office Assistant
goldingm@yorku.ca
416-736-5051
Lumbers 355
Melissa Hughes
Communications Manager
mehughes@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44628
Lumbers 309
Helen McLellan
Executive Officer
helenm@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x33109
Lumbers 355G
Margaret Mroziewicz (on leave)
Communications Manager
margaret@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44628
Lumbers 309
Almira Mun
Assistant Dean,
Strategic Enrolment Management
and Science Engagement
Programs
almira@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x77548
Lumbers 351
Ashley Nahornick (on leave)
Educational Development Specialist
ashleynk@yorku.ca
416-736-2100x22315
Lumbers 314
Brad Sheeller
Director, Safety & Business Operations
sheeller@yorku.ca
647-999-9806
Lumbers 317
Maksym Stolyarevskyy
Senior Development Officer
maksyms@yorku.ca
416-736-2100x58020
West Office, 141

IT team

Name Contact
General IT Support Inquiriesfscits@yorku.ca
Jamshid Bahramian
System Administrator
jamshid@yorku.ca
416-736-2100x30758
Lumbers 322
Steven Chen
Systems Administrator
schen@yorku.ca
437-219-5870
Ross N525
Violeta Gotcheva
Director, Information Technology
gotcheva@yorku.ca
437-244-3925
Lumbers 321
Shanakay Hall
Marketing Web Developer
skayhall@yorku.ca
437-216-1278
Lumbers 320
Juan Lemus
Systems Administrator
jlemus@yorku.ca
416-736-2100x30758
Lumbers 322

Research team

Name Contact
Stefanie Bernaudo (On Leave)
Research Officer

sbr@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x21087
Lumbers 319
Margaret Hough
Director, Research and Partnerships

mhough@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44618
Lumbers 325
Jin Min Mao
Faculty Research Administrator

jmao15@yorku.ca
416-736-2100x20755
Lumbers 328
Jervis Sequeira
Faculty Research Administrator
jervis19@yorku.ca
416-736-2100x22813
Lumbers 328

Finance team

Name Contact
Wendy Booth
Senior Financial Officer


wbooth@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x22804
Lumbers 347
Maggie Xu
Financial Administrative Assistant
mxu@yorku.ca
416-736-2100x20946
Lumbers 330